We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$575
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/08/21
Booking.com
US$613
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/08/21
Destinia.com
US$641
US$546
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/08/21
Hilton.comUS$599
Hotels.comUS$575
Trip.comUS$641
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
30
13
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
13
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sitting area ocean city coffee maker beautiful hotel great stay great location front desk nora dishwasher perks sofa tv balcony amenities guests sleep lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021

We were pleasantly surprised at Fenwick Island‘s charm and more residential feel compare to Rehobeth, Dewey or Ocean City Maryland. The beach access (1 block walk) and views were great! We loved the Bethany area and the vicinity that Fenwick Island provided for us to visit the boardwalk for shopping and dinner. We loved the rooftop pool although only used it twice because the weather did not cooperate. The room was spacious and our family of 4 (2 teenagers) felt comfortable. Parking was also great as it was an easy to come and go.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank Valerie2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie Cosgrove, Sales at Fenwick Shores, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay!
We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Nice hotel. Loved the room & small balcony. Walking distance to the beach & all kinds of restaurants & shops. Room & bathroom were nicely decorated. Hotel was security conscious. Had some souvenirs available to buy- which we did.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank Guide778266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirva Dahal Operations Manager, Other at Fenwick Shores, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

We are so glad you liked your stay. We look forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021

If checkin could be made better this is an excellent property for weekend beach getaway

I am still waiting for the 20k points promise as a fix for the horror of a checkin . We shall see.

Otherwise super clean and excellent location

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank ravipuja2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirva Dahal Operations Manager, Other at Fenwick Shores, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review of the hotel. I'm glad you felt [positive detail from their review] was well done. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

I also want to thank you for your feedback and criticisms. We've taken your thoughts to heart and we're planning on making some internal changes based on your recommendations.

I appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor and look forward to seeing more of your work in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021

Fenwick Shores is a new hotel in a quiet location. The Staff is very attentive and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and nicely decorated. Definitely recommend this hotel for a relaxed, quiet, and comfortable escape.

Room tip: Close the beach.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
1  Thank trishmH3353EX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirva Dahal Operations Manager, Other at Fenwick Shores, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review of hotel. I'm glad you felt was well done. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.


I appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor and look forward to seeing more of your work in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021

Enjoyed our stay and a beautiful beach location. The property is still very new and it seems like some things are still getting works out. Restaurant was closed in the evening due to short staff but lunch was tasty. Very clean rooms, friendly staff. One note - the Hilton app said I was booking connected rooms but that wasn’t available when we checked in. All up, good experience and would recommend as a great family option in the area.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank MattMM2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirva Dahal Operations Manager, Other at Fenwick Shores, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2021

I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews