We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location & property”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea view from Private Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea view from Private Terrace
'Bryher' Mount Flagon Sitting Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Sea view from Private Terrace
'Bryher' Mount Flagon
Sitting Room
Dining area
Master bedroom with Kingsize bed and Sea Views
Twin bedroom with access to Private Terrace
Bathroom
Private Terrace with Sea Views
Landscaped communal gardens
Landscaped communal gardens
Landscaped communal gardens
Aerial View of St Martins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
St Mary's, Isles of Scilly, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent location & property”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Many thanks for a wonderful rental. The property was lovely and well fitted out. Beautiful garden and sitting out area. We appreciated the welcome pack.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased you had a good time.
Kind regards
Peter & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A perfect place to stay on St Mary's.”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A really lovely place to stay. A stones throw away from a beach, a great view, its has a beautiful garden, accommodation inside was very clean and the beds were so comfortable and it is dog friendly. We will definitely come back to bryer again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad you had a good time and we would be happy to welcome you back at any time.
Kind regards
Peter & Linda Ball
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janeen O
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“So glad to be back.”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just returned from 2 very relaxing weeks in Bryher. Lovely to be back and thank you to all the team. Accommodation is as always, clean, extremely comfy bed and everything we needed. Would recommend Dibble and Grub and Juliets Garden too. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Thanks Janeen, pleased you had a good time.
All the best
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the position of property
Liked least: struggling to find it
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A lovely first visit to the Isles of Scilly.”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We have very much enjoyed our first visit to St Mary's staying in this excellent accommodation. It is very clean, comfortable and well equipped. One of our group had a nasty fall, and we even found a walking stick in a cupboard, which was invaluable. The gardens are beautiful and we wish we were here for another week as the agapanthus are just starting to open! We hope to come back one day.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2016
Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted you had an enjoyable holiday and look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,048
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing