We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
194 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 194 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
LisaJ1028
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 10 December 2012 for a stay in June 2012

My husband and I stayed at Annica with our 2 young children. It was fantastic, the kids loved it, there was plenty of room in the house for them to play and explore, it was extremely clean and tidy and having all the beautiful big windows throughout the house realy made us feel like we were "getting back to nature". Close proximity to town and the beach made for a wonderful long weekend away - highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy the property offers
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan M
Perth
1 review
“Lovely place to stay in and enjoy Denmark and surounds”
Reviewed 14 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

We stayed for a week in Annica, and from the moment we enter the house we loved it. The wood floors and numerous windows, makes you feel you are part of the surrounding bush. Upstairs the master room is quite amazing and you get to see the ocean (though a bit far). Ocean beach is very close and we love the Wilson inlet, so we went there often.

The kitchen was awesome and very spacious, and even with us being a large group of 8 the sensation was of comfort and peace.

the fireplace is great and warms up the house quickly, even on rainy nights. everything work well and we enjoyed the spa the most.

Marian was very helpful and kind and I do encourage that you contact her directly as it is the best way to book the place and enjoy your holiday.

100% recommended. We will be coming back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The way the bush surrounds the place and the numerous windows that makes you feel one with nature
Liked least: the bathroom upstairs is pretty small
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda C
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful place to stay”
Reviewed 21 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Everything at the property we needed. Very clean. Tranquil surroundings. Close to the ocean and the tourist attractions. Can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole house really but spa and pool table!
Liked least: Didn't stay longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seamuskno...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Tranquil and relaxing”
Reviewed 10 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Stay with my wife and friends from the Sydney and their 2 year old. Amazing setting surrounded by trees with windows overlooking the garden from every room. I would definitely return. Plenty of space in the house, if you are looking for a quiet getaway - this is it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space in the house and the garden
Liked least: Info on where to dump rubbish would be good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anggraeni...
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed 15 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Stayed at Annicca with my family on Aug 20-22, 2012. It was an excellent holiday. Annicca is an awesome place to stay, where the premises is surrounded with tranquility that you can enjoy while you are relaxing inside the gorgeous spa. With three spacious bedrooms to accommodate up to 8 adults and two babies. We enjoyed the uniqueness and the antiquity of the furniture and design the place offers.
Returning from Annicca we immediately shared our experience there to our friends and recommended them to stay there while they are in Denmark.
Thank you to Marian (the owner) for given us great service and fabulous accommodation. It was a holiday that we will never forget.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole house is awesome
Liked least: Need a bit of spring cleaning on some of the furnitures and corners
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$174
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing