We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Williamsville
Reviewed 18 May 2017

We had a reservation for Monday nighty, and we got upgraded to the Empress suite, It was a real delight to stay there. We really liked it. Staff food was all good. Recommend it very much...You can leave your car at a special parking place at the hotel when you fly out of Buffalo. Its worth the money.

Room Tip: Just ask for a nice room!!!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank celvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (900)
There are newer reviews for Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 900 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, lovely restaurant. Staff more than accommodating. Try the meatball app! Will return soon. No shuttle to the airport but cabs are available anytime early morning. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LJJ88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

We enjoyed our stay last weekend at Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel. It is located conveniently to I-90 and we had a nice stay. Our room was large, clean, and quiet. Breakfast was great and even included canadian bacon. We will plan to stay here again on future visits to Buffalo to visit family in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

We paid for the Emperor's Suite, and it was massive! A lovely seating area in front of an electric fireplace—cozy! The whirlpool tub sits to the right of this area, kind of odd. There were a couple of things we didn't really care for, because they weren't to our taste. Many of the walls are mirrored, giving it a dated look. There were a few odd noises during the night, which we think were from the elevator located next door. The soaps and shampoos are in a large wall mounted pump—we thought hotels got rid of those years ago. The double sink vanity is located across from the bed—I prefer more privacy when brushing teeth, drying hair, and applying make up. Disappointingly, the vanity mirror was resplendent with a previous guests' spittle. Yuck. The included breakfast was standard fare, with powdered scrambled eggs and other basics. The male employees in the breakfast area spoke loudly and profanely. I'm no prude, but that's not what I wish to hear going on in the kitchen with my breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariMac72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

We arrived to the hotel and felt a warm welcome. Went to our room to have a view overlooking the courtyard which felt like we were in another country. We loved the view. The continental breakfast was excellent. Everything that you would want was at your fingertips. A fresh cup of coffee in the morning from the Keurig was refreshing. I would recommend this hotel. The Niagara Falls was a 1/2 hour from the hotel. We enjoyed the Veteran's park down the street.

Room Tip: The view of the courtyard helped with the noise of the thunderstorms in the distance.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williamsville
0.0 km away
Salvatore's Grand Hotel
Salvatore's Grand Hotel
#1 of 12 in Williamsville
667 reviews
5.3 km away
Wyndham Garden Buffalo Williamsville
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn Buffalo Airport
La Quinta Inn Buffalo Airport
#7 of 12 in Williamsville
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
The Delavan Hotel & Spa
0.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Buffalo Airport
4.6 km away
Hampton Inn Buffalo-Williamsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Address: 6615 Transit Rd, Williamsville, NY 14221-7213 (Formerly Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Williamsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Williamsville
Price Range: RM457 - RM784 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Salvatores Garden Place Williamsville
Hotel Salvatores Garden Place
Garden Place Williamsville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing