We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Williamsville)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (982)
Filter reviews
982 results
Traveller rating
502
271
105
61
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
502
271
105
61
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsover the topsalvatore's restaurantunique hotelsausagewafflesjacuzzi tubfree shuttlenext morningshuttle servicebuffalo airportbuffalo arearoom was largewalk in showerthe breakfast areacommon areascomplimentary breakfastfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 982 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017

We had a hour drive starting at 5 am so we really appreciated getting early access to our room. Room was very nice with double beds and plasma TV. Shower has a setting for the temprature you want. Glass shower very up to date. The carpet needed to be replaced and shower could use groute cleaning. Staff very attentive. Breakfast had scambled eggs - excellent and ham plus sausage. As items ran out they quicly brought out more. I appreciate the sauna after the long drive and spent some time iin there. Over all a great time.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bgfuntime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

We checked in late after a long flight so didn't feel up to demanding a room change, but omg, the bathroom smelt horrible. Usually this odor is from a long bout of unrepaired toilet leak.
Can't believe this not inexpensive room could smell so bad.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Teresaepfeil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Our room was fine but in need of a make over. It was comfortable but sink was all cracked, bed was very soft and furniture older. The room was very clean and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. They had a bus load of people come in just a head of us so that was to say the least chaotic. Yet they were able to accommodate our change and deliver a roll away cot for our grandson with no problem.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank ldhammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

My teenage daughter and I were very happy with this hotel. However, one must be of a certain type to appreciate it. It reminded us of a Las Vegas hotel - over the top, but in a fun way. If you're an upper-class, modern hotel aficionado, this hotel is likely not for you, judging from some of the reviews I'm glad I didn't listen to.

Pros:
-Huge room. We could have put 6 of our NYC hotel rooms into it. We got the cheapest room through Groupon, so I can only imagine what the others look like.
-Well stocked. We had 6 bath towels, 4 hand towels, and two washcloths. Also extra pillows, iron, and hair dryer.
-Large shower. Probably 5'x7'. A little awkward to walk across the room to change the temperature, but very nice to be able to turn it on without getting my arm wet.
-Bed very comfortable. To address the "no comforter" issue in some reviews, first, they are gross. Don't you know they aren't washed? This way you don't need to worry about what is crawling on the comforter. Second, there is a fitted sheet, flat sheet, thick(ish) blanket, then another fitted sheet. All quite comfortable and very clean. Third, we had the same sheet set up in our crazy expensive NYC hotel room - so it is not out of the ordinary.
-Quiet air. Air conditioner was actually quite quiet - that's new for us.
-Full breakfast. Juices, ice water, fruit, cereal, pastries, scrambled eggs, sausage, ham, bagels, and waffles.

Cons: (Had to really think!)
-Breakfast. Avoid the "eggs". They're the typical mush made from powder, I'm guessing. (The rest is good.)
-No microwave in room. However, there are microwaves at every ice machine (3 in our hallway alone) so it isn't a problem.
-No "Do Not Disturb" light. We were woken up by the housekeeping staff (very apologetic!) because our DND light wasn't on. Turned out, we didn't have a switch for it. Didn't have a placard for the doorknob either. Housekeeping provided one for the next day, so all was good. If you don't have a switch by the door for the light, be sure you have a placard out before bed.
-Shower dispenser. Shampoo, conditioner, and gel in a plastic wall dispenser, but we are good with fewer tiny plastic bottles in the landfill, plus we had as much as we needed. Products are cheap (as they always are, no surprise there) though so bring your own conditioner. Shampoo and gel smell awesome.

Room Tip: Ask for room on opposite side of hotel from parking lot
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank chaneden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Was a very nice stay. Room was remodeled some since last visit. Breakfast was good. Lot of restaurants around area. Jetted tub in room nice, but not all jets worked. Shuttle driver very nice. Scheduled appointment for pickup, drop off at airport. Nice for a weekend getaway.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dale W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews