We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““ Second Times A Charm””
Review of Jollibee

Jollibee
Ranked #5 of 204 Restaurants in Woodside
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The first time I visited Jollibee I wasn’t to thrilled. Many of the items were no longer available because of the time we stopped by after a ballgame. This time was much better, we were able to get what we came for and then some. The food was hot and fresh. The prices very reasonable. Definitely a good place to grab something to eat and drink. The seasonal summer drink Halo Halo was a strange, but refreshing drink. Strange because I never had a drink with beans in it. What a delicious surprise. Like I said, the second times a charm. Wish there were more locations.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 601eddies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2019

The burgers are good. The Chickenjoy is excellent. The spaghetti is awful! The prices are high compared to big burger joints and chicken places but still Filipinos are a faithful bunch. They are loyal to the bone! The place is always full. Lines are the norm. Parking is a challenge.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank laging_gutom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

People come from far and wide to get a taste of Filipino fast food. We take out “chicken joy” which is fried chicken. It’s served with Filipino noodles which are colloquially called “lug lug”. They are delicious.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank DrKatieRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2019

Great crispy fried chicken! Love the Halo Halos too. Come here to take a pic with the bee and get a taste of the Filipino McDonalds!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bkhoo76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

Was exited to go there and I’m glad I did. I ordered chicken, mash potatoes with gravy, peach mango pie, pineapple drink and halo halo. I LOVEf the peach mango pie, gravy is excellent and the halo halo was fun! I’ve never had Jollibee so I wanted to try everything. Chicken was crispy and moist. Gravy is awesome. I’d go back again. People in the restaurant are nice.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank joannnacal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Jollibee also viewed

 

Been to Jollibee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.