We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
We had so much fun. The crew was wonderful, fun and lively.

If you sit in the dry seats you will be dry, but if you choose the wet seats you will get wet... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
m0nica39
,
Grafton, West Virginia
What a Rush, AMAZING!!!

A must do!! Amazing!! Captain Mark and Captain Loyd are so good at their job, love all the history... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
dsleeptec777
,
Orlando, Florida
Read all 1,184 reviews
  
Reviews (1,184)
Filter reviews
1,184 results
Traveller rating
1,101
51
15
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,101
51
15
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jet boat class rapids great ride thrilling ride awesome adventure super fun captain shawn a lot of fun devil's hole new york boats blast whirlpool falls waves spins excitement
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,184 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2021

It was awesome if in the area its a must do the captain was very knowledgeable and great at what he does.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank NoahDamber
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2021

Selena and Captain Lloyd made our trip unforgettable and very high energy. The boat was very clean and comfortable. The Niagara Jet Adventure is a MUST for thrill seekers visiting Niagara Falls.

Date of experience: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank FishnfiendMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2021 via mobile

Exceeded our expectations. It was a amazing experience. Shoutout to Cptn Mark, Selina and Cptn AJ for taking us out on this amazing adventure. Definitely will do it again .

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank thetting
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

What an amazing adventure. Came from Nevada for this ride. Captain Lloyd and Molly made the trip super fun. Molly was very knowledgeable of the area and Captain Lloyd made the trip exciting with his driving skills and paid extra attention to our kids who got to ride as the co-captains. If your thinking about doing this trip, do it. Hope you get lucky enough to get captain Lloyd and Molly.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank nikkihC8009HO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021

Sean and Lloyd were our captains and we had a wonderful trip. This was a spur of the moment excursion for my friend's birthday and they did not disappoint. The weather was perfect...the music was great and Sean was seemed extremely knowledgeable about the sights were were seeing. We had a great time.

Date of experience: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Connie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews