We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Boone
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$61
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites University(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$62
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$98
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$84
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
220
150
29
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
220
150
29
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstarbucks coffeefire pitfront desknewer hotelwalk in showerbeautiful hotelstayed here for one nightking roompull out couchcomplimentary breakfasthot tubbreakfast sandwichwould stay here againa wonderful stayappalachian statecollege townsitting area
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

What a perfect location to stay for a few days while exploring Blowing Rock, Grandfather Mountain and surrounding area. There is a nice breakfast here for a nice sendoff for your day of touring. Nothing dance but great comfort awaits you. Friendly staff completes the stay

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gran7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Very clean rooms. Very accommodating and friendly staff. We were here for 3 nights and did not have any issues. The one day the town had a water main break the hotel offered bottled water to all guests. Great experience and would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank avenger20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

My family of 4 booked an overnight stay in their 2 bedroom suite with a balcony. I believe there is only one in the hotel so unfortunately it’s booked most of the time. Although we didn’t spend too much time in the room, it was super clean, the people that work there at check in and check out were very friendly and the bistro server was fabulous. The breakfast that was included in our package was fresh and delicious and the Starbucks coffee can’t be beat. We didn’t have time this trip to enjoy the firepit or the beautiful lobby but we will return hopefully sooner than later. The hotel is also convenient to Blowing Rock restaurants and Tweetsie.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank vacation920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a couple of nights over vacation. Most helpful, friendly staff; best hotel breakfast EVER (Avocado Toast, and hubby had Breakfast Burrito); comfortable, clean, and spacious rooms.
Wonderful trip -- thank you for adding to our vacation!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Edugator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

From the moment my family and I arrived, we were welcomed warmly by everyone at the hotel. From the front desk, to the bistro, housekeeping, management, and all hotel staff that I encountered... all were very friendly, and helpful. The hotel is beautiful, and the holiday decorations in the lobby really got us into the spirit of the season. Not to mention... the front desk even suggested places to get a Christmas tree. (which we did) My daughter enjoyed the indoor pool, and my wife and I enjoyed the outdoor fire pit. We can't wait to make the Courtyard in Boone our go-to hotel for our next visit. We are looking forward to coming back to do some snow tubing next month. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank keithmy34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews