We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Boone NC
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Boone(Boone)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveller rating
220
289
234
180
120
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
220
289
234
180
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolroom was cleanstaff was very friendlywould stay againbagelscontinental breakfastapp statethe blue ridge parkwayblowing rocksuper8ncratesmountains
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2018

After we checked in, we went into our room... The room had a strange smell coming from it. We found trash under the beds and the bathroom didnt look like it was cleaned thoroughly. We had to leave the room for a few hours so they could fix the problems. The next day moved us to a different room to resolve the issues we experienced. The second room was better than the first room. The hotel WIFI was terrible, there was little to no signal in either room.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank kj28315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We were disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps improve room conditions as well as upgrade our WIFI.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Everything was clean. All amenities were there and in working order. It's close to everything in Boone.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank leahanne2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

The room was generally clean. Bathroom celing tiles had a little mold and shower head had build up on the nozzles, which looked a little gross. Indoor pool was nice. Breakfast consisted of apples, yogurt, cereal, muffins, microwaveable mini sausage biscuits, and usual beverages. Ask for room at rear of hotel because there is lots of road noise out front.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Jerry, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We were disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps to upgrade some of the bathroom facilities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Perhaps my expectations too high, but property marginal. Our "non-smoking" room reeked of smoke. Men's room in lobby out of order for stay. Toaster not working at breakfast, not enough towels in room.
Staff was very polite and helpful for dinner recommendations.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Paul, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews