We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Shanna D
Stanley
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic view”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved the sun skipper. The view of the ocean was awesome. They provide everything you need to feel right at home . you only need to bring towels and linens. The owners Bill and Sandy are the nicest people and they were very helpful with any questions or concerns that I had. We will definitely be back again .Also , if you are looking for a great place to eat you must try The Deck. We had steak and crab legs and it was awesome. The waitresses were very sweet and did a great job.

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Date of stay: May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thanks for staying with us. We look forward on your returning to our beach Home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fuquay Varina, NC
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Date of stay: September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.