We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
US$98
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$480
US$449
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
51
46
52
58
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
46
52
58
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend this hoteltv channelsclean roomsfront desk clerkhousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2018

To get to the room was an awful experience. Dangerous steps with no salt or sanding done. The room was beyond cold...it was freezing. Reported the,cold,room to front desk and were told “well it is cold outside”. Really? Of course it was cold outside but room should still be heated. No extra blankets. Just paper thin sheet and thin bedspread. Clean? No not at all.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Marry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinni852016, General Manager at Days Inn Charlotte North-Speedway-Uncc-Research Park, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Mary we regret the delay in responding to your feedback as we tried to research the elements listed by you. We take the utmost pride in ensuring each guest feels welcome and comfortable at our property. We would appreciate if you can assist us with the date and time in question.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

I was very disappointed it could have been a lot better the toilet was broken the room could have been cleaned there was a dead cat outside guests were fighting drug use on the property just very disgusting

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Leah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinni852016, General Manager at Days Inn Charlotte North-Speedway-Uncc-Research Park, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

First we would like to apologize for you being unsatisfied with our accommodation and services both of these are priorities of all staff member and if you were disappointed we are so sorry.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinni852016, General Manager at Days Inn Charlotte North-Speedway-Uncc-Research Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews