We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
US$164
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$132
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
241
22
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
241
22
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtsocial hourextremely clean hotelgreat hotelextended staysmall kitchenwalk in showercomforts of homeceiling fanbed was very comfortablebreakfast attendantloved this hotelfull size refrigeratormorning breakfastone bedroom suitei highly recommend this hotelfire pit
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We loved this property! The staff were all friendly, the rooms were spacious and clean, and the amenities were numerous and fantastic. We arrived a little early, but had no problem getting checked in which was fortuitous as we were trying to get to the PNC for SLAYER! We will stay here again the next time we go to Charlotte.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank irunnoft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle K, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Concord Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Thank you for the five star recommendation! We are so glad that we could provide a comfortable place to rest while you were in town for a concert at PNC Music Pavilion. We love hearing positive feedback like this from our guests and we hope to see you again soon!
Sincerely,
Homewood Suites by Hilton Concord Charlotte Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Everyone at the this hotel was extremely pleasant and very welcoming. Tatiana especially was a very courteous and caring. There is no doubt in my mind, My family and I will stay at this hotel again.

Thank you,

Pedro

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank darlinemartinez1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle K, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Concord Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thank you, Pedro, for taking the time to write such a kind five star review! We look forward to sharing these wonderful compliments with our team. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.
Sincerely,
Homewood Suites by Hilton Concord Charlotte Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Great roomy rooms with a separe living room space and helpful little kitchen. But be aware if you are a wheelchair user, accessible room is NOT the same as wheelchair accessible and they only have two of these rooms from what we’ve been told. The accessible rooms DO NOT fit a wheelchair in the bathroom. And watch out if you have severe allergies to cigarette smoke, people are allowed to smoke outside the building.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank estherh770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle K, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Concord Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the compliments about our spacious suites and guest kitchens! We apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred regarding our accessible guest rooms and would like to thank you for bringing this concern to our attention. We hope that you will visit again so that we can provide a guest room that best fits your travel needs. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback!
Sincerely,
Homewood Suites Concord Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

This is the second time we were in the area, and we stayed again at this hotel. The accommodations are consistently good and he staff is great. This will be our choice when we return to Concord again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank fosterknts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DexterTurner, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Concord Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you for making the Homewood Suites your home away from home in Concord, North Carolina. Staying with us time and time again is the highest compliment that you can give our staff. We are grateful for your positive feedback and look forward to sharing this five star review with our team. Please come back to see us again soon!
Sincerely,
Homewood Suites Concord Charlotte Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Great suites and outstanding staff and accomodations. This suites/hotel was outstanding. The staff was always friendly and accommodating. Any one traveling with a family there is a very nice outdoor pool and even a basketball court for guests to use. The evening social hour is very nice with different food available each night. Overall great place to stay and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank bobsturtz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DexterTurner, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Concord Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you for the five star review! What a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, unique amenities and complimentary evening socials. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Homewood Suites Concord Charlotte Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews