We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
US$164
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$132
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$127
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
169
127
62
41
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
127
62
41
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge showerbreakfast roomindoor poolwaffle makermake your own wafflesnice roomfront desk clerkwould stay againwater pressurecracker barrelfree breakfastcheck in was easyyogurthot breakfastenjoyed my stayfitness centershopping and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here for a number of years for business purposes. Over the past three years the place has run down. Carpet needs replacing, furniture is worn & rooms have that old musty smell. I can deal with that but not having room serviced by 3pm for a multi- night stay is awful. Even when I mention to front desk nothing changes. Business travelers don’t expect a lot, but having your room cleaned is one that we do. Hire additional staff

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
country580, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Concord (Kannapolis), NC, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

First off let's start with the room smelled like cigarettes but yet it's a non-smoking room. We had stayed here in the past when it was owned by Carlson and it was a great experience but not any more. The hot tub had kids in diapers and floaties acting like it was a kiddie pool instead of a relaxation area for adults. When we ask the front desk if it was a kiddie pool or a hot tub they stated it was a hot tub but super vised babies or children were allowed but in my opinion this is way less than desirable or acceptable. I wonder what the health department would think of such discretion but that is not for me to decide, I am just reporting on the facts and my opinion.

So if you're looking for $100 Hotel with substandard accommodations with way too many kids then go ahead and stay here if not stay somewhere else. This will be our last day at this hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank hammer5150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
country580, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Concord (Kannapolis), NC, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

We have stayed at this facility twice a year for several years and have always enjoyed our stay except for this year. There were problems at check-in and the room we had reserved was switched with a different style room without being notified. The front desk told inconsistent reasons for the switch until I demanded our original style room. We enjoy the facility but not the staff. Check your reservations verbally before arriving to make sure there isn't an issue with your reservation too.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

double check and triple check your reservation. If you don't, don't expect any assistance from hotel or the Radisson corporation. They did not have a manager on duty or on call for a holiday weekend. We asked for our money back so that we could find appropriate accommodations and they could not and would not do this or so we were told.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
country580, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Concord (Kannapolis), NC, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to reach out to us so we may review your requested accommodations in detail.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
country580, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Concord (Kannapolis), NC, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews