We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
US$164
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
66
64
27
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
64
27
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleantexas roadhouseseveral restaurants within walking distancestayed in this hotel for nightsdesk areawould stay againpool and hot tubking suitebreakfast each morningsleeper sofahotel guestsother hotelsconvenient locationrooms are largeyogurtrace shopsshopping and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed for four nights while in town for race weekend. It’s a great location for the speedway and local race shops. The outlet mall is close by for shopping and there are plenty of local eateries. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. But the living area was not well lit and it was a very odd room layout (518). There was a significant amount of open space and it seemed like furniture was missing, like a small eating table, chairs or another light fixture would have helped. The breakfast had a decent selection and the front desk staff were very welcoming. We would stay again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Marlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Charlotte Concord Mills/Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

HI

Thank you so much for taking the time to stay with us. We try not to overcrowd our room here at the Springhill Suites so our guest have plenty of room to move around and spread out. We like for you to be as comfortable as possible. 518 is actually one of our executive rooms and it does have about an extra 6 feet more of living space in the living room area. I do really appreciate your feedback and I will pass it along . Thank you again for the feedback and for staying with us.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

We initially had a reservation with the comfort suites in the same area. After checking in, they informed us that the pool was not in order. My kids really wanted to swim, so we ended up checking out and heading over to this particular hotel. Raphael was at the front desk and was extremely courteous. The hotel was very nice and my kids had a great time at the pool. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Charlotte Concord Mills/Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

HI

I am so glad that you guys enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for the kind words for my staff I will make sure to let them know that you and your children enjoyed your stay. Anytime your looking for a nice relaxing weekend come back and see us again.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Very comfy and really nice rooms. Close to everything by Concord Mills Mall. Breakfast was really nice. They had everything our son loves to eat at their breakfast. Our son enjoyed their pool too. Overall nice stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Charlotte Concord Mills/Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Hi

Thank you so much for staying with us at the Springhill Suites Concord. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I will pass along all the good comments to my staff. We do hope you join us again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

I felt good at the hotel the staff is very professional and the environment is warm. Quite large hot there is also a swimming pool and the fitness centre. What I didn't like are 2 things: the bad noise insulation, is like sleeping directly on the highway (this is why is suggest rooms from x116 to 123) are a bit far away from the noise source; second the heating system, not only is too noise for a 4 stars hotel but it is also covered by the window curtain, therefore the curtain is flying and the light come in.
Rooms are large even if there are few damages especially in restrooms. A refurbished could be ideal. Good ratio price/quality, it is a real mess for the noise.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank FITA82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Charlotte Concord Mills/Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018


Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Springhill Suites Concord. Our goal here at the Springhill Suites is to provide all of our guests with a clean comfortable room and exceptional customer service. I apologize that we did not accomplish that goal during your stay. I do apologize the road noise kept you awake. When you stay with us again please ask for a room away from the highway we usually have a large selection of rooms unless we are sold out or you arrive late. Once again I apologize for the troubles that you had and for not meeting your expectations.Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here one night....enjoyable stay....our suite was spacious.. Lots of room ..great place for families...bed was nice,gym,wonderful breakfast bar..near many restaurants, Mall,Speedway and I-85.Friendly staff..Thanks Kaila !!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DArdofSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Charlotte Concord Mills/Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

HI

Kaila

Thank you for staying with us at the Springhill Suites and thank you for leaving such a nice review. We really appreciate our guest taking the time to leave us reviews to let us know how were doing and what we need to improve on.

Cindy Wood
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews