We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“relaxing time”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
** The high chair seen in photos is no longer at the property. If baby equipment is needed local rental options can be provided. **
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
** The high chair seen in photos is no longer at the property. If baby equipment is needed local rental options can be...
** The high chair seen in photos is no longer at the property. If baby equipment is needed local rental options can be...
** The high chair seen in photos is no longer at the property. If baby equipment is needed local rental options can be...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Corolla, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

va
Reviewed 10 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Date of stay: April 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 20 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Date of stay: August 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 12 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Date of stay: August 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The location and the layout
Liked least: Curtains on the outside doors to get to the bathroom
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bellbrook Ohio
Reviewed 7 August 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Date of stay: July 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ny
Reviewed 27 July 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Date of stay: July 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.