We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great family vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
** The high chair seen in photos is no longer at the property. If baby equipment is needed local rental options can be...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Corolla, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Salisbury Md
Reviewed 27 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fredericksburg
Reviewed 6 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 5 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Date of stay: August 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kunkletown
Reviewed 14 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Date of stay: June 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northeast Ohio
Reviewed 12 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2010
Smith family,
Thank you for sharing your review of this property. We apologize that you had the poor view of this property after your departure. The cleaning issues that you outlined to us were not up to our standards and those cleaners are no longer cleaning. We are glad to hear that the crew we sent back to the house to rectify all of the issues were able to get things straightened out within 2 hours of your arrival however.
The minor maintenance items out outlined week you were here was indeed rectified once we were aware of them, and of course we dispatched an a/c repair man to the property the same afternoon you called. As you remember it was hot that week with temperatures in the low 100 degree range and actually the a/c repair man found nothing wrong with the a/c unit. Likewise the pool vendor that went to the property indicated the pool problems were actually a result of folks jumping in the pool with too much suntan oil and thus the filter got clogged.
This is one of our most popular properties, and we are disappointed to hear of your poor opinion, but we look forward to possibly serving you at another property in the future.
All the best from the beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.