We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pork chops!”
Review of Waffle House

Waffle House
Ranked #125 of 599 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 June 2018

In a months time I eat breakfast there at least 4 times.
Eggs, hash browns and their grave is to die for!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Alex J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2017

We stop at Waffle House for breakfast every day on our trip to and from Florida each year. Every one we have tried is outstanding. Every egg is broken and cooked to order. Every waffle is made to order. Every wait person is the friendliest and happiest person you will see that day.
If you are not a Waffle House fan, you need to try one tomorrow morning!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank francom367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Waffle was under cooked and the ham didn't come until after done eating waffle. Poor service for all the people they have working.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank timp2124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Waiting time was very short! Great place for a breakfast. Waffles are pretty good. Convenient location also

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank samuel8248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Very clean, service courteous & efficient. Toshay is very nice, and quick to serve with a smile.
All was quite good other then the grits. I figure it was the water that made them have an unpleasant after taste. Rest was fine, which was old fashioned cheese omelet, grilled tomatoes for me. My husband had the sausage bowel, his favorite.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank MMorgan2571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Waffle House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing