We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the Best”

Golden China Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 52 Restaurants in Graham
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 May 2017

I eat at Golden China on a fairly regular basis. It's one of several places I meet someone for a business lunch, food and discussion. It's always good!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GNB246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2017

We had an early dinner here, and it was already filled with locals - a good sign. Our chicken chow mein and sweet and sour chicken were very high quality and portions were generous; the prices were fair and the restaurant was clean and attractive. Wait staff were professional, prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. Wide variety of menu selections. This is an excellent choice for Chinese cuisine.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank CarolinaTrekkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

My family and I have been eating here at least 20 years. The owners are kind and the service is top notch. The food is fresh, hot, delicious and the best Chinese food in our county.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Ginger G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

This is my families favorite Chinese restaurant in the area. Food is good and very large portions. Staff is polite and restaurant is always clean.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Jessica E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

I have been here twice and both times the food was inedible. I thought perhaps the first time they had been having a bad day but the second time confirmed it, they have the worst 'Chinese' food I have ever had the misfortune to put in my mouth. I am Chinese so my standards may be high but I am used to eating Americanized Chinese food. The revolting food here takes the cake as the worst of the worst. My husband, who is not Asian refused to try them a second time due to the nauseating meal we had the first time. Anyone who deems this place even passable has no idea what good food, nevertheless Chinese food, is and I feel sorry for them.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leilani R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Golden China Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Golden China Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing