We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveller rating
403
141
45
29
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
141
45
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel king suite newer hotel complimentary breakfast shopping and restaurants campbell university raleigh area staff was friendly the breakfast area oatmeal great room clean rooms convenient location north carolina would stay here again business trip
Filter
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 639 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Hampton Inns are always clean and the staff friendly. Have stayed in the inns in several states and always the same excellent service. It's a pleasure to find a place like the Hampton. The prices are reasonable too.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Hugh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay. Hampton's mission is to provide a good night's sleep wherever you are. Our consistency is the key. I am glad that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016

We arrived late Friday and was greeted warmly after a long day of travel... The beds and pillows were incredibly soft & plush and made you fall asleep fast! Breakfast was awesome the next morning, a variety of items from yogurt, cereal, egg omelet, to waffle bar, and fresh pastries and fruits! A great way to start your morning! The hotel's check out is 12PM which was great so we could sleep a little later to get back on the road Sunday morning! A great experience for such a quick stay!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay. Whether guests stay for a week for their job, a weekend for a wedding or sporting event, or even just passing through, we want to make your stay a memorable one. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Stayed here for a friends wedding. The rooms were quiet, spacious enough for two. Showers were hot and had good water pressure. Complimentary breakfast was better than most, although not fancy (which was fine) and had a good selection of items. Staff were friendly and helpful when needed.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Samuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay. With 6 unique wedding venues in the area, we have had a lot of practice catering to happy couples and their families and friends. We realize the actual hotel is not the reason you chose to come to the area, and we focus on making your stay full of memories. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Nice hotel, very clean and well maintained but it frequently does not have rooms available when I need to stay. Consequently, the price for a room tends to be just a smidge higher than I would expect to pay. Otherwise the hotel is very nice with exactly what you would expect at this tier

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TaxmanBOL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay. It's hard to believe how slow the hotel was when we first opened 5 years ago. The staff has worked very hard to make it what it is today. Between all of the wedding and sport venues, and the fact that Holly Springs continues to grow, demand for hotel rooms in the area is booming. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Very nice hotel in a small town outside of Raleigh, NC. Very helpful staff. Things looked clean and new. They are convenient to Raleigh, and Holly Springs itself has many restaurants, parks, breweries, and friendly people.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us. You are correct, Holly Springs has been growing by leaps and bounds over the last few years. In the next few months we will be opening some more restaurants and our first mega-plex movie theatre that will be less than a mile from the hotel across from the new sports complex. With Raleigh being only minutes away, it's difficult to be bored here. Again, thank you for the kind words and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews