We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn North of Asheville(Mars Hill)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andrew Johnson Inn(Greeneville)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
315
10
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
315
10
2
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshound heaventhese cabinsmax patchour honeymoonmy husband and ipine cabinget awaydirect tvthe grillfenced yardbiltmore winehuge pluswasher and dryerperfect cabinenjoyed the hot tuboff the beaten pathsaw deer
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Really good experience. Our favorite place to stay by far (4 different spots for our honeymoon). The place was well furnished and the satellite TV was a good idea. We could tell a lot of thought was put into keeping the guests happy.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hminman2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Wonderful weekend get a way! Second time at Hot Springs Log Cabins and look forward to coming back~The new larger screen TV was a plus, although, we spent more time outdoors hiking. Cabin was very clean as before and the complimentary bottle of wine was a very nice touch!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ofaolain1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

My wife and I traveled all the way from Delaware to enjoy the wonderful Holly cabin. Everything was great, the cabin is small and cozy with everything you need. The hot tub was perfect for the chilly nights, along with the fireplace. Mike and Amy do a great job at having everything ready for you when you arrive. We enjoyed the town of Hot Springs, and also spent a day in Asheville. We recommend these cabins to anyone looking for a little romantic getaway, you'll greatly appreciate the peace and quiet!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frank R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We spent the past weekend at the Holly cabin and it was Fantastic! The amenities, as well as the quaint setting made for the perfect weekend. The owners were extremely helping and made the entire process simple and easy as well as provided excellent recommendations and information on the area. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a mountain cabin where they can take their dogs and enjoy beautiful scenery in a cozy cabin that allows fur babies!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Holly which we loved and felt it was one of the most private!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rodmar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

This is a lovely cabin, beautifully constructed and decorated. Has all updated appliances and the host thoughtfully provides all those 'little' things which are actually not so little if you don't have them, such as paper towels, seasonings, soap, etc. The bed was super comfy, wonderful rain head shower, and a hot tub on the porch for soaking in after hiking. You can tell these hosts really care about their guests. Highly recommend.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank zackswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews