We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$48
SuburbanHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanview Inn(Emerald Isle)
US$135
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rodeway Inn and Suites(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$54
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
82
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsemerald islecamp lejeunehome away from homebeautiful kitchenwasher and dryerprivate porchcooked breakfastfully equipped kitchenother guestscommon areasan upgradeplace to stayzen suiteminute driveliving roomfree wifinorth garden
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 82 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed a cozy, convenient stay in the upstairs 2 rooms w our son. Nice furnishings, friendly host, great coffee in a well-stocked kitchen & super location for restaurants & Hammocks Beach State Patk outings. We'll stay here again!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

We stayed one night for a night for a wedding in Swansboro. They were so accommodating. Robbie was very cool and was easy to talk to. I would refer people to stay here as it is very cute and quaint. Its off the beaten path a little even though its on the main road. Each room is super secluded and the main room has its only little separate living room area. If I am back in the area, I am staying there again.

Robbie even offered to drive us into town to the wedding to save us an Uber trip. He is easy to talk to, especially if you are from Pittsburgh.

Room Tip: Front room has access to front deck, own living room and huge bedroom/bathroom
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mdolak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Wonderful kitchen and rooms, there's a very flexible quiet hour and easy access to the house with your own personal secure entry. I love this place and will visit it again! The person I talked to was extremely nice and was very accommodating with the level of personal attention with the added bonus of beautiful grounds and beautiful decor on the inside of the house.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elizabeth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

The White House is a wonderful place to stay. Robbie keeps the house clean and does a wonderful job managing the property. LGBTQ freindly as well as family friendly. This is my place to stay for vacation to Emerald Isle.

Room Tip: Zen Room is the my choice of favorite rooms.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tonya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

The White House is the best B&B that I have ever visited! The property is surrounded by nature and peacefulness. The house and property are immaculate! The furnishings are reminiscent of Key West . You will enjoy noticing all the small touches throughout the house. The wide range of accommodations make this place the perfect choice for families and individuals. Call and ask for Robbie, the innkeeper. Prepare to be amazed!

Adrienne M.

Room Tip: Each room is unique and beautiful! Each room has its own theme!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adriennemichele1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews