We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“OBX”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy beautiful sunsets over the Roanoke Sound
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy beautiful sunsets over the Roanoke Sound
Large grassy area for baseball, crochet, or frisbee throwing Pristine grounds with pool just outside back door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Enjoy beautiful sunsets over the Roanoke Sound
Large grassy area for baseball, crochet, or frisbee throwing
Pristine grounds with pool just outside back door
Downstairs bathroom
Foyer
Dining area
Living room
Kitchen
Master bedroom with balcony
Master bedroom
Single bedroom
Second King bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nags Head, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
carrie681...
Dwight, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“OBX”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location. We were minutes from the ocean and we able to drive and find parking everyday. We would come back to our condo and have the pick of two pools that were neber crowded. People were swimming in the bay, but we never tried the bay. We had 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. We were very comfortable in the condo and had everything that was needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you very much, come back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for the good review. Hope you can stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Best vacation rental we ever had”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We absolutely loved this rental. It was in a great location. We were right on the bay-great spot for photo ops! It is tucked away from the main road yet close enough to all of the local spots. I travel with my 5 girlfriends and we all loved it! The condo was very clean and had everything you could possibly ask for - kitchen is well stocked, plenty of clean linens, wifi, TV, 2 swimming pools, a nice veranda right off the living room and a gas grill. We would all highly recommend this condo! The residents were all very friendly and accommodating. Have a great vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We were able to walk out our back door and within a few feet was the pool and the bay.
Liked least: The fact we had to leave!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Thank you so much, Glad you had a good time. I hope you will have an opportunity to come and stay again. Lyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great condo with a beautiful view!”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We loved the condo and would definitely consider staying here again. Everything was very comfortable and nicely appointed.

The condo did need to be vacuumed. This was a little disappointing for me as I feel the floors and carpets should have been clean. I hope that the owner hadn't paid someone to do this since it wasn't done.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The convenient location and the beautiful view!
Liked least: The dirty floors.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Thank you for the good review. I sincerely apologize about the in vacuumed floors. I will make sure that does not happen again. I hope you will consider staying again, especially in the summer when the pools are available. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amygupton
Rolesville, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Nicely furnished condo in great waterfront community”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed July 31-August 7, 2016 and saw no signs of roaches as posted in previous posts.

Condo is nicely furnished and has everything to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this community because of the pools and the boat ramp.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, I would welcome to come and stay any time. Glad you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing