We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Beach Condo!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Beach condo

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Miniature golf on Island
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Beautiful Beach Condo!”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location was fantastic the beach was only steps away. I would recommend staying on Ocean Isle over Myrtle Beach for sure! The condo was amazing everything we wanted it to be!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim R
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the beach condo. Very clean an well kept. Owner was responsive to questions and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl J. K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect spot. Exceeded our expectations.”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Perfect spot for our family of four on a budget. Very, very clean. Plenty of room. Cozy and comfortable. All the amentities you need for a weeks stay. Just across the street from the beach and the front pool. No beach view but that didn't matter much. Owners answered our questions promptly. Keyless entry made our arrival easy and hassle free. OIB is a beautiful spot. We will be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielleB...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Cozy beach condo”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was our first time to OIB & both the town & accomodations were excellent! The owners of this condo were super nice, prompt with emails, texts & phone calls. We are looking forward to returning to OIB.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sibolds
Ballard, Wv
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was truly home away from home. Very clean and maintained. We found everything we needed for light cooking stocked in the kitchen. The beds were very comfortable. There were games there for us for the rainy day we had. I had contacted the owner prior to our arrival about things to do and places to eat. They were very prompt in responding. We were just across the street from the beach. We couldn't have asked for better and look forward to returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$85
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing