We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Suites(Pineville)(Great Value!)
US$67
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Pineville)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$88
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
142
75
22
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
75
22
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskon taproom servicespg goldhotel barthe staff was friendly and helpfulbreakfast buffet isnice roomstay there againnice areavery nice hotelbooked this hotelhotel roomtwo queen bedssitting areaconvenient locationmini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Exceptional service at from desk from Zoey. She went above and beyond assisting us when our keys weren't working. She handled everything with a smile and was a joy the entire time. The rooms are great and breakfast was delicious. Definitely recommend!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Edward A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Ser_Manager, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Good afternoon Edward A,

Thank you for boasting about our wonderful staff as I'm sure Zoey can't wait to hear about her wonderful services! We take the time to make sure our guest have the most comfortable and honest stay as possible. We are here to make everything as uncomplicated as can be that way you can enjoy your time here in Charlotte/Pineville. We welcome you back again at any time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

A suite gem.

Feels new, fresh.

Southern hospitality from the moment you stroll through the doors.

Loved the vibe of the lobby. Room 500 was spacious, clean, comfortable.

Wish I could've stayed longer.

Great value for the price.

Will return.

Oh, and a shout out to Lazarus! He 'raised' hospitable charm - to a new level. ;-)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Mpfisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Ser_Manager, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Mpfisher thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. Don't ever wish to stay longer just do!! I see you had our Suite room and we are glad it fit your needs. We take great pride in our staff and I'm sure Lazarus would be thrilled to learn of our great comments about him. Anytime you want that comfortable and honest stay you can always count on us. See you next time when hopefully you get the chance to stay longer!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel location great if you're visiting south Charlotte and Ballantyne area. Hotel is approx 20-25 mins away from downtown Charlotte. Staff are great especially front person names Kiran, he was very helpful during my stay. Room are clean and spacious. There is bar with cheap beers and good for socializing.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank KSeven T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Ser_Manager, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

KSteven T it was our pleasure of hosting you while you were in town on business. We take pride in our staff and will make sure Kiran is recongized for his hard work!! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed the bar and got the chance to socialize with our staff and other guest! For business or just to relax you always have the Four Points to take care of your lodging needs!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Our son got married in Charleston and we decided to take a couple of days to relax after that was done. We were going to stop in Columbia but chose here instead. No reservation and we got the last room available in the hotel.

The grounds, common area and there room were all very clean. Lots of shopping and restaurants close by. Our room was in the rear of the hotel and very very quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed our short stay and would be happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 10ringtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Ser_Manager, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

10ringtraveler thank you for your nice comments about our property. This place is located in the perfect spot for shopping/dining and just enjoying what Charlotte/Pineville has to offer. We are thrilled you enjoyed but wish it was longer! So if there is anytime you find yourself in need of a good relaxing break remember you are always welcomed back to the Four Points!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

This is always my go to hotel when traveling to the Charlotte area. My favorite front desk receptionist is Zoe, she is simply amazing and will do whatever it takes to make sure that you are well accommodated. The recently updated rooms are a great upgrade to the facility.

Room Tip: Right across the street from a mall and several restaurants.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YNSIMMONS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Ser_Manager, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Hello YNSIMMONS,

Thank you so very much for your positive feedback on our front desk agent! I will be sure to pass the nice comment along to Zoey. We are glad to be your "go to hotel" when your in town! We are excited that you like the newly renovated rooms and lobby area! We look forward to seeing you again when you are brought to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews