We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Suites(Pineville)(Great Value!)
US$84
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Pineville)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
US$111
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
144
63
22
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
144
63
22
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday inn expresspancake machinecinnamon rollsroom was cleanshopping and restaurantswould stay here againthe breakfast areaeasy accessbiscuitsa nice place to staynumerous restaurantsbagelsgreat staffeggsfree breakfastlocation is greathot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

This hotel is an amazing option for the area, not to mention the price range! It was clean, updated and had good ammenities! Loved the microwave and refrigerator in the rooms, and it's close to the mall, interstate and restaurants!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lisa14228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel amenities, the mall, and the restaurants in the area. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Pineville.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Stayed at Best Western Pineville on the way to Florida. Check in process was very good and employee was extremely friendly. Hotel is located close to highway and has numerous amenities surrounding it. Room was nice and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and had a huge variety of choices. Check out process was smooth. Would recommend this hotel to others and would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank E6689ANstephenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip to Florida. We are happy that you enjoyed all of our wonderful amenities and we look forward to having you stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

I stayed in Charlotte for 30 days and tried several Best Western and SPG hotel, which were fine but, at the last 4 days, I found this one, which is the best! Modern and clean room, hotel team always kind and efficient. Hot breakfast with good meal. Nice gym area. Well located. Best cost benefit for sure!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LuizNetto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your 30 day trip to Charlotte. We are excited that you chose us as the "Best hotel in Charlotte". We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

i was in charlotte for my grandaughter's baby shower. i was happy with the room, cleanliness, use of the computer in lobby, and the breakfast buffet...the staff was very friendly and wanted my stay to be perfect...i appreciate all they did to make it that way

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank V2204QEclairep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that we were able to accommodate all of your needs. We are glad that you enjoyed the hot breakfast and the great customer service from our employees. We look forward to seeing you again when the baby is born. See you Soon!!!

Sincerely,
Kia
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Decided to spend my weekend off from work away from stress. I couldn’t have chosen a better hotel to stay in. This particular Best Western is such a big step up from the last one I stayed in. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating, modern interior and rooms. The bed was comfortable, and I got the peace and quiet I needed. The staff in the breakfast area were helpful and friendly as well. Conveniently located near the interstate, various restaurants, groceries and a mall. Definitely a fantastic place to stay in without costing you an arm and a leg. Will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gazelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank You for choosing us to be your getaway spot. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next getaway!!

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews