We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Pineville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's a nice hotel. I saw a review that the curtains let in too much light. There's also a shade that can be pulled down that will block almost all light. Some Best Westerns have a bar. This one does not.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BobbyB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Pineville.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (220)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 220 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is an amazing option for the area, not to mention the price range! It was clean, updated and had good ammenities! Loved the microwave and refrigerator in the rooms, and it's close to the mall, interstate and restaurants!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lisa14228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel amenities, the mall, and the restaurants in the area. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Pineville.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at Best Western Pineville on the way to Florida. Check in process was very good and employee was extremely friendly. Hotel is located close to highway and has numerous amenities surrounding it. Room was nice and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and had a huge variety of choices. Check out process was smooth. Would recommend this hotel to others and would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank E6689ANstephenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip to Florida. We are happy that you enjoyed all of our wonderful amenities and we look forward to having you stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

I stayed in Charlotte for 30 days and tried several Best Western and SPG hotel, which were fine but, at the last 4 days, I found this one, which is the best! Modern and clean room, hotel team always kind and efficient. Hot breakfast with good meal. Nice gym area. Well located. Best cost benefit for sure!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LuizNetto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your 30 day trip to Charlotte. We are excited that you chose us as the "Best hotel in Charlotte". We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

i was in charlotte for my grandaughter's baby shower. i was happy with the room, cleanliness, use of the computer in lobby, and the breakfast buffet...the staff was very friendly and wanted my stay to be perfect...i appreciate all they did to make it that way

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank V2204QEclairep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that we were able to accommodate all of your needs. We are glad that you enjoyed the hot breakfast and the great customer service from our employees. We look forward to seeing you again when the baby is born. See you Soon!!!

Sincerely,
Kia
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pineville
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 6 in Pineville
216 reviews
0.3 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#6 of 6 in Pineville
175 reviews
0.2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville
1.8 km away
Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South

Address: 9825 Leitner Dr, I-485, Pineville, NC 28134-6556
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Pineville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Pineville
#4 Family Hotel in Pineville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pineville
Price Range: RM331 - RM547 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pineville, NC hotel's guests love our friendly staff! At the Best Western Plus® Pineville-Charlotte South our prime location is matched only by our Southern hospitality. Let an experienced, responsive staff oversee your stay so you can enjoy your vacation or conduct business from our hotel's convenient address in South Charlotte, NC. Corporate travelers appreciate our proximity to the Charlotte Douglas International Airport (CLT) and nearby LYNX Light Rail, which stops in the banking district and at the Charlotte Convention Center. Major businesses like Siemens and Honeywell, as well as the Carolinas Medical Center and Ballantyne Corporate Park, are also close to the hotel's property in Pineville, NC. Guests can use the free Wi-Fi access and the 24-hour Business Center to keep up with the office. Our hotel's patrons vacation in Charlotte, NC for the eclectic attractions and urban energy. Just 15 minutes from our location south of the city, you can hit highlights like Discovery Place and the NASCAR® Hall of Fame, stroll through the historic Fourth Ward and catch a Hornets game or concert at the Spectrum Center. For a day outside the city, drive 10 minutes to Carowinds. Start your morning at the free full hot breakfast bar or just lounge by the outdoor pool. Make the most of your trip to the "Queen City" by staying at our hotel's accommodations in Pineville, NC! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Pineville Hotel Pineville
Holiday Inn Pineville
Pineville Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing