We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good greek food”
Review of Taza Grill

Taza Grill
Ranked #207 of 1,609 Restaurants in Raleigh
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Description: A family owned business with prompt, polite service & delicious food that is incredibly inexpensive-that is my opinion of Taza Grill after visiting on Friday, June 18, 2010!
Restaurant details
Description: A family owned business with prompt, polite service & delicious food that is incredibly inexpensive-that is my opinion of Taza Grill after visiting on Friday, June 18, 2010!
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Don't come here for fine dining. It is a fast convenient pick up restaurant. The gyros and lamb are always delicious. They make everything to order.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank F6735IDwilliamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2017

Taza Grill certainly serves one of the best Gyro's in the city. We've eater here several times and have never been disappointed. Very friendly staff. If you like Greek food try it you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016

I love these people. They work hard, serve tasty food, and genuinely want to serve you well. Taza is dependable. No surprises and no disappointments. Also, it's a healthy, fast alternative. In a hurry? You have time for Taza.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank alanh350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

...so we go fairly often. It's nearby, inexpensive, friendly, sure, but mainly it has the best chicken, and lamb, gyros in Raleigh. ...or North Carolina, for that matter. Given the choice among so many good, fast, nearby fast food places, we pick Taza Grill 99℅ of the time. We'd rate it 5 on each of five or six visits a month if Trip Advisor would let us, but NOOOOO!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank E R L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

We love this place for the Lebanese food and the great friendly service. Have been going here and to the first store in Sutton Square Shopping Center for years. The new "Mediterranean" restaurants which have opened do not compare to TAZA.
The lamb platter is always satisfying, tzaziki is flawless, and a greek salad is always fresh and delicious. "Hi, Boss!"

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jackie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taza Grill also viewed

 

Been to Taza Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing