We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$148
Expedia.comUS$148
PricelineUS$148
Hotels.comUS$148
Agoda.comUS$148
Lol.travelUS$157
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,128)
Filter reviews
1,128 results
Traveller rating
887
166
39
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
887
166
39
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location within walking distance harris teeter full kitchen omelet sitting area restaurants and shops great area great stay living room home away from home excellent hotel extended stay business trip staff was friendly i highly recommend this hotel rooms are spacious
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,128 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2021

Enjoyed my stay thoroughly. The room (King studio) was laid out very nicely. The hotel lobby was less inviting due to Covid measures that are being taken, but the rooms more than make up for it. I would/will stay there again if the opportunity presents itself.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ghita19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord Hospitality, General Manager at Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ghita19,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m pleased to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We appreciate your compliments and humbly request a return visit.

Best,
Sherry McWherter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021

Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Location was great. Amenities in the room were very good. However...the walls were paper thin & we were kept up all night by violent sounding guests upstairs despite calling front desk for help. Beds were hard as a rock, and I don't even know how to describe how awful the sofa bed mattress was...like sleeping on metal coils with no padding. We were so uncomfortable, we couldn't have slept even if the room had been quiet.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 28Inspire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord Hospitality, General Manager at Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 28Inspire,

Thank you for noting our clean rooms, friendly staff, and great location. I'm very sorry that our beds were not to your liking and that noise pollution from inconsiderate guests interrupted your comfort. Your comfort is our highest priority and I regret that we left you less than completely satisfied. Your experience is not indicative of our norm, so we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a flawless experience on a return visit.

Sincerely,
Sherry McWherter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2020 via mobile

Stayed for a week w/ my family in one of the suites. No room/maid service the entire length of our stay. The front desk staff was less then impressive. We are hopeful that this location will do better next trip as North Hills is such a wonderful place to visit.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Passenger_j84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord Hospitality, General Manager at Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Passenget_j84,

Thank you for choosing us. Our goal is to exceed our guest’s expectations, so I regret that you did not enjoy your visit. We've had to adjust how we service occupied rooms to maintain social distancing. We appreciate the feedback and hope to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely,
Sherry McWherter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2020

We have stayed at this Hyatt several times when we had a need to be in the Raleigh area. Location is great as North Hills has shopping and dining right there and other areas are easily accessible. The rooms are mini suites with kitchen conveniences. The facilities are good and breakfast (pre-COVID) is excellent.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Escape47227311156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord Hospitality, General Manager at Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Escape47227311156 ,

We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service, so your compliments are appreciated. I’m delighted to learn your stay was pleasant and look forward to sharing your feedback with the entire team. Thank you for your attention in reviewing our hotel.

Best,
Sherry McWherter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2020

This hotel is close to everything. It’s also clean and feels safe. Parking is a little sketchy with only one convenient lot next to the hotel. The other lot is close but not right next to the hotel. Very nice that they have easy cost effective market in the lobby. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Lisaball_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord Hospitality, General Manager at Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lisaball_12,
We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and other travelers. I’m happy to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. Your review, which includes successes and one area for improvement, serves as encouragement to our team who strive to provide memorable guest experiences. Thank you for staying with us; there is no better compliment than a return visit.
Best,
Sherry McWherter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews