We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family outing”
Review of Lynn's Place

Lynn's Place
Ranked #3 of 25 Restaurants in Robbinsville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Description: We are a family owned business, that has been in operation 15 years. We serve lunch and dinner. We have a great Salad Bar, Homemade Desserts, Hand Cut Steaks, Fresh Hamburgers. Everything is cooked to order. Come by and see us. We are located at 237 East Main Street across from the Courthouse, hope to see you soon!!
Restaurant details
Description: We are a family owned business, that has been in operation 15 years. We serve lunch and dinner. We have a great Salad Bar, Homemade Desserts, Hand Cut Steaks, Fresh Hamburgers. Everything is cooked to order. Come by and see us. We are located at 237 East Main Street across from the Courthouse, hope to see you soon!!
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

We loved all of the food. Great tasting Philly sub. The waiting staff was wonderful. Great place to take a motorcycle group.

Thank 235donaldg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LCB1955, Owner at Lynn's Place, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Thank you, come back anytime!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (250)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017

Lots of parking...Great and reasonable prices...My NY Strip Steak was better than I had at a couple steak houses. While place was pretty full, service and wait time for dinner was not a problem. Don't pass this place up.

Thank Frank G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LCB1955, Owner at Lynn's Place, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you so much, we appreciate our customers. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Are here two years in a row when there to Ride the Dragon. Best thing is the salad bar, food is average at best. Service was very good though. Just not a lot of options in Robbinsville ....

Thank Uh60av8or
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LCB1955, Owner at Lynn's Place, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for stopping by.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

A favorite local diner. We have eaten here several times over approximately a six year period and the food and service has always been about the same. Good portions and great food.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jwillfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LCB1955, Owner at Lynn's Place, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you, we appreciate you!! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Like the title says and plenty of selection. Great dinner, Mummmm desert. Southern cooking and the staff are just plain nice folks. Eat there year after year, the same result, satisfied tummies!!!

Thank TKTPLZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LCB1955, Owner at Lynn's Place, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you. We appreciate you. Come back and see us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lynn's Place also viewed

Robbinsville, North Carolina Mountains
Robbinsville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Robbinsville, North Carolina Mountains
Robbinsville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Robbinsville, North Carolina Mountains
Robbinsville, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Lynn's Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing