We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel South Avenue
Nearby Hotels
US$53
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$88
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sayaji Hotel(Indore)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
8
21
12
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
21
12
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmid range hotelrailway stationspecial thanksinteriorroomscitymall
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2016

I went to this hotel during my friend's ring ceremony program. We had booked a few rooms as well. The service was of this hotel was good. The food served during the ceremony was good in taste. Overall, it is a decent hotel to stay and having any sort of functions and programs.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jnrobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel for one day and room was club room but when i entered in the room i got shocked it is far more better than i was thinking about room. A club room which have two parts one bedroom and second one seating room both part have ac and tv and phone. But wi fi speed is worst and food cost is very high although it was good. But best hotels for business class people and family.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank Nikhil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

I stayed in the hotel along with my wife and daughter. I had booked a premium room through oyo and expected a premium experience. What I got instead was room which had dirty curtains, tattered sofa, no complimentary packaged water (Rs. 25/- per bottle), 1 bottle of shower gel, 1 tiny sachet of clinic plus shampoo and 1 tiny soap. There was 1 single towel to be shared amongst the 2 of us and no napkin. Overall we were completely put off by the quality of stay and wouldn't recommend it considering the money we paid. The only plus point to the hotel is it's location. It's about 7-8 mins from chappan dukan, makes mills shopping area and quite close to the sarafa bazaar.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Prajakta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2016

I strongly recommend this hotel because 1) Room was 5* category. full specious and very well maintain , 2) wifi very fast , 3) Location is also good and most important staf is very good at reception. I have asked for wash n change room and they have given me 103. i am realy very happy about the rooms and service. if you are going to indore please stay in South Avenue only..

Room Tip: all rooms are good but on 6th row was very good
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bhaumikgj18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

It was nice stay. The room were specious, clean and it is situated at near by Geeta Bhavan.
Now you can also rented the bikes in Indore and shop is near by geeta bhavan at Atal Bus Service Complex. Special thanks to Gobibo for ultimate offer. Must recommended for mid range hotels.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank GouravSahu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews