We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for a one night stay”
Review of Le 5 Torri

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Le 5 Torri
Ranked #77 of 121 Speciality Lodging in Trapani
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Basic room accommodation, no views other than building on opposite side of road - approx 3 feet distance, so we needed to keep shutters down at all times. I would not chose to stay here again, but am satisfied with the price we paid of about 40 euros a night. Breakfast was very basic, but there are lots of very reasonable eating houses nearby that do excellent coffee, savouries and pastries. Supermarket, small one, but useful is nearby too. Near to sea front - harbour and a short walk into a centre, but not near nice beaches! No buses on a Sunday, but we found through the tourist office a very pleasant taxi driver who was very helpful and we booked him for our excursions. Towards centre of town an excellent eating house called Pizza Pizza, highly recommend as their pizzas are devine and very reasonable, also staff exceedingly friendly and helpful

Stayed: May 2016
Thank Verena W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2014

Le 5 Torri has a good location, 5 minutes walking to the city center and 3 minutes walking to the port, where the ferry to Favignana leaves every day. The hot was polite and nice. The room was spacious but thee walls where dirty and the wall paper was ripped off in some places. The breakfast was very industrial-supermarket things, the things i likes in the breakfast was the olive unfiltered oil made by the host and the good sicilian coffee.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank camelia110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank giancarlo1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank davairo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maria grazia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trapani hotels
0.6 km away
L'Oasi del Porto
L'Oasi del Porto
#48 of 121 in Trapani
4 reviews
10.6 km away
I Giardini di Elencosta
0.5 km away
Residence La Gancia
Residence La Gancia
#1 of 18 in Trapani
700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 km away
Agriturismo Vultaggio
Agriturismo Vultaggio
#1 of 1 in Guarrato
381 reviews
8.6 km away
Sunset Beach
Sunset Beach
#1 of 3 in Marausa
146 reviews
10.8 km away
Divino Hotel
Divino Hotel
#1 of 1 in Rilievo
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le 5 Torri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le 5 Torri

Address: Via Fiscale 4, 91100, Trapani, Sicily, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Trapani > Trapani
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 121 Speciality Lodging in Trapani
Price Range: RM207 - RM380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le 5 Torri 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In an old apartment of the historical center of Trapani, newly renovated, the bed & breakfast Le 5 Torri opens its doors to all its guests. From the B&B you can get on foot all the places of major cultural and historical interest of the city. It is situated at a few meters from the pedestrian area and just a few minutes from bathing areas. Our strategic position allows to catch the ferry for the Egadi Islands, the bus station (from / to Birgi Airport) and the trains in less than 5 minutes on foot. The rooms are tastefully furnished echoing the rustic Sicilian setting. Our b&b offers customers an excellent level of comfort with exceptional value for money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Le 5 Torri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing