We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A jewel of Trapani”

Novecento Bed & Breakfast
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Novecento Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #101 of 178 Trapani B&B and Inns
Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed only one night, but this place was simple, but classy and beautiful. It was great to meet the owner who was helpful, accommodating and knowledgable. My room was spotless and had beautiful furniture, very enjoyable to stay in. The breakfast had a variety of items to choose from. I'd definitely stay at Novecento again.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2014

We were planning to stay there for 2 nights, than another 2. And finally we spent 5 nights! Because this place is perfect for quite and slow holiday! Novocento bb is located in great place! Close to everything what we needed. A lot of greengroceries, supermarkt, bars and coffee shops. And this area it is not touristic so the prices are lower.
The Novocento bb is exact as on photos ans the Host is great. He was taking care about our stay everyday. Also he gave us answers for our question about the city.
In on word: great! :-)

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Kasztanito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

There are a lots of rooms in Trapani, but Novecento is a really good choise. The location is strategic: halfway between the center, the sea and Erice.
The room is big and confortable and very clean. The best is the breakfast: local products and very rich.
the owner Ignazio is very nice . He heped us a lot.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank patty s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Me and my girlfriend we stayed there for two nights and everything was fine and clean. Beds were really comfortable and actual room was kind of surprise - luxury ceiling and beautiful floor. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was very helpful and nice. We definitely recommend this place and we enjoyed every minute in the B&B. Bikes are also available for deposit which is very helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jakubkollar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We were warmly welcomed in Trapani by Novecento B&B's host, who prepared fine vegetarian breakfast every morning, which included a selection of delicious croissants, fresh fruit, bread and cheese, all locally sourced.
Bikes were also available to rent,the old town centre was a 30 minute walk, and the nearest beach was a 10 minute stretch from the B&B.
We had a really pleasurable stay :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank didi-bo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trapani hotels
1.5 km away
L'Oasi del Porto
L'Oasi del Porto
#48 of 121 in Trapani
4 reviews
10.9 km away
I Giardini di Elencosta
2.5 km away
Residence La Gancia
Residence La Gancia
#1 of 18 in Trapani
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 km away
Agriturismo Vultaggio
Agriturismo Vultaggio
#1 of 1 in Guarrato
381 reviews
9.9 km away
Sunset Beach
Sunset Beach
#1 of 3 in Marausa
146 reviews
11.1 km away
Divino Hotel
Divino Hotel
#1 of 1 in Rilievo
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novecento Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novecento Bed & Breakfast

Address: Via Conte Agostino Pepoli 80, 91100, Trapani, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Trapani > Trapani
Amenities:
Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 178 B&Bs / Inns in Trapani
Price Range: RM163 - RM216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Novecento Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing