We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aqua Hotel Bertran Park(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$160
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Costa Encantada(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Delamar - ONLY ADULTS(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$188
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cleopatra Spa(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Santa Marta(Lloret de Mar)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$314
US$293
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Els Llorers(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$163
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$163
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Alva Park Costa Brava(Lloret de Mar)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$821
US$789
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
82
107
92
43
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
107
92
43
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspanish grand prixstayed bed and breakfastdecent hotelrooms are niceclean towels every daythe main stripwould definitely stay here againbit datedbars and clubslots of shopsbeansyogurtcleaned dailyevening entertainmentgreat holidaybarcelonateenagers
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

After reading some reviews was a little worried but service at the hotel is brilliant rooms clean and good location, the food is a good standard but not much choice but all other requirements from a hotel is fantastic we are here now with wine and sun.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank jwilks1410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear jwlks1410,

We appreciate your good comment and we hope you ares till enjoying your holidays with us.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Hotel was in a good location for a long weekend away with friends. Most of staff friendly and helpful. Dining experience not so good. Booked half board and I ate out 3 nights out of 4. Not a lot of choice and breakfast was not much better.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank darrian34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Darrian34,

We are sorry you did not enjoy the food here. Although we do have a wide selection of food: fish, meet (show cooking), pasta, salads and vegetables, we do understand that it's difficult to please everybody.
We thank you for your comment as it helps us improve our service.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Staying at this hotel now for one week, we just arrived today 28th august, me and my friend and her daughter went to the pool, and went for a walk to beach, she didn't realize she left her purse with all her spending money in on the table. we rushed back to find the lovely staff at the bar kept it to one side. he came straight up to us and handed her purse. total honesty and friendly staff. we totally appreciate as all her spending money was in. thank you

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank jordanlee123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear jordanlee123,

Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate your comment about our staff.
We're glad she got her purse back and this incident didn't ruin your holidays.

Enjoy the rest of the stay with us!
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Hello all.
The hotel and personnel are friendly.
There are basic rooms with TV and showers. Nothing extraordinary. Unfortunately it is very hard to have a rest at night as people are shouting and you can hear everything next door.
Great location for the group of youngsters but hard to have rest with the family.
You can book 3 meals a day. The food is not tasty.
Parking is available but always full as there are only 20 spaces.
Great location to the beach. Just couple minutes walk.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Eduard U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Eduard U,


July and August are very busy months in Lloret, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and that you were not able to rest properly. We do our best to keep the noise down in the hotel but we cannot control the street unfortunately.
We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and in Lloret and we hope to see you again sometime.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Not bad but too noisy Hotel in the center of Lloret. A lot of night party clubs near the hotel. Not far from the seashore. The are bus station, supermarket, vibe shop in area. That all about 100-200 meters from the hotel. The water in the sea was cold as for me in August. And the bank too deeply. The food good enough with champagne in the morning free. From the bus station you can by yourself go to Barcelona for instance. A lot of souvenir shop in area and some beautiful beaches near. You can go just 20 minutes to The Fenals Beach or de Boadella with nice views on rocks.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Maxim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Maxim,

We are sorry you found it very noisy, but as you mentioned, we are in the city center and July and August Lloret is very busy. Any other month it's a lot quieter.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Lloret and we hope to see you again in the future.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews