We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,784)
Filter reviews
2,784 results
Traveller rating
104
299
576
448
1,357
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
299
576
448
1,357
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 2,784 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Never go in this hotel. When you ask to solve a problem they give you the worst then you have so you have to stick with the one you have. Staff is very misbehaving and unhelpful. When you say it's worst then what I got then say sorry I can't do anything, there are many rooms here I don't know.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank BharatP446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

We went all inclusive so got a really good deal, and the hotel is very close to bus station, shops and promenade. The rooms were comfortable and clean, as were the bar and swimming area, but the outside terrace could do with cleaning more often. The entertainment was good on our first 2 nights, but the rest of the week was just disco and karaoke. The food was excellent and plentiful. Perhaps the biggest downside was there were a lot of teenagers staying there and not behaving very well. Not the hotel's fault but irritating.

Stayed: September 2017
6  Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Me my partner and 4 children stayed here in October we booked two room,were told they were going to be interconnecting or two rooms next to each other.
When we arrived at front desk we were told we were not even on the Same floor after kicking off we were put on the same floor but 5 doors apart
Which seemed to be the case of many families there
Guys at front desk were rude
Tv was old and didnt work and none of the kids channels when it did were not in English
Kids club well if u want to call it that don't bother.
Adult drinks at bar were nasty go to the local shop instead
Food was ok but didn't change much
Swimming pool was cold as ice none of us got in once you would be ill

If you want a war zone go here there was fights most night in the bar and even in the eatting area with kids everywhere

The area it's self is fine you can get cheap stuff but this hotel if your thinking of booking don't there are better ones around I understand if your looking for a cheap holiday away with kids as we were
But there is so much better around

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
8  Thank Hannah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Clean hotel but everything looks very poor and like the time stopped in communism. Should have one star. Food not bad and bar OK when all inclusive but at 2am staff chasing guests away to close terrace and bar, very rudely. I would record for someone who is looking for outdoors fun, like me, but isn't necessarily bother about esthetic environment.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Magdalena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed here two weeks for a getaway worst hotel we've ever been too the bar staff tried putting large alcohol measures in mine and my husband's drinks he is disabled and on medication it could have killed him they don't take no for an answer. Drinks are served in horrible plastic beakers that are dirty.kids were climbing off an Algi ridden water pump that could have given them serious infections. Gypseys around pool noisey with a getto blaster looking to rob people.However restaurant staff friendly cleaners are friendly and snack bar lady friendly. The bar ruins it for other good staff members.Also they use a stupid card system that you have to take to bar every time and if you loose it they will charge you for it so they tend to not give you your card back so they can make money.Reception staff also very patient

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank woodwack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews