We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aqua Hotel Bertran Park(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cleopatra Spa(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$195
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Delamar - ONLY ADULTS(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Santa Marta(Lloret de Mar)
US$286
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Miramar(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Els Llorers(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hostal Ribas(Lloret de Mar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
69
19
5
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
19
5
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbang olufsena la carte breakfastkids clubnice hotelstayed for nightsfenals beachmoltonsuitespabathpamperedgironasunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

We recently stayed for 6 nights at Alva Park. The hotel itself is beautifully presented - perhaps too manicured for our liking. We were 2 adults and 2 children and the room had a separate office, walk-in wardrobe and a large bathroom. All very Moulton Brown soaps and chocolates on the pillow at night. The pool was really nice and clean and they have a fancy princess pool which rains on you if you pull a cord. The surrounding area is grotty and not at all in keeping with the hotel. This is the main problem really. They have clearly chucked a lot of money at the hotel (which I assume was previously like the others around it) but you are certainly not paying for the views. What you are paying for is a really nice hotel but it is so expensive. For those where money is no issue and you want to be pampered, I would recommend. For those who are more cost conscious or want to explore, I would be more cautious.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaddyBaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

This hotel is an oasis. Our second stay. Stayed for 3 nights. Family with 2 children.

Fantastic suite with a terrace, separate room for luggage/clothing, a small office and excellent bathroom with a separate huge bathtub. Bang Olufsen TV.
Great pool with sunbeds. There's also a child pool. The staff is never far away if you need anything, Bar/restaurant with a nice lunch menu and a separate restaurant for dinner/breakfast. Superb a-la-carte breakfast and you can order whatever you want from the menu.
A must try is the Indian Bath in the basement. Pure bliss.

Kids club with a fantastic staff that organised games, lunch etc. The kids wouldn't leave the club until it closed for the evening! As its located next to the pool and sunbathing area is easy for the parent to have a certain overview. The kids got a bag with candy, drawing kit etc when we checked in and got a free delivery of milk and cookies to the room upon arrival on a plate with their names engraved in chocolate. The staff knew the kids name upon arrival.
No wonder they said that this was the best hotel they had ever stayed in when we had to leave!

Nice beach 2 minutes from the hotel, The surrounding area is very different to the hotel with fairly average restaurants, but ok for kids and for an informal meal.

If you are considering this hotel, go for it!
It's one of those one-in-a-million places and we will definitely return next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jon-Crazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Spent a wonderful five nights at this hotel and can't recommend it highly enough. Staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we could possibly need and nothing was too much trouble. The attention to detail was fantastic and we really felt spoilt during our stay. We could happily have spent days by the pool but Fenals beach, which is steps away from the hotel, was also lovely with water sports and boat trips during the day and a selection of restaurants, beach bars and ice cream stands. The hotel provide sun beds, umbrellas and towels for the beach as well. Don't be put off by the fact the hotel is in Lloret de Mar. It is located in a lovely spot and not near the main drag. It's also ideally situated for visiting nearby Tossa de Mar and Girona. Definitely a place we would return to.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Livvychristie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

This is an excellent hotel if you are traveling with family. Starting with Kids club that actually works ending with superb staff, great rooms, excellent food and other small details that sums up in to one unforgettable experience. You wil be surprised each and every day, no matter how long you stay. A true gem and strong recommendation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Eimantas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is one of those unique diamonds that gets everything right. From the email welcoming you as a guest, the personal welcome in the reception, a guided tour around the hotel, the rooms, the service, the facilities, the Spa, design and food it's simply perfection. It's the kind of service that I would only expect from the top Asian hotels. Perfect for a romantic getaway with weekend where you never need to leave the hotel. The staff treated us like every detail counts and it does. Highly recommended!


Too good to be true? The only negative thing I can say is that the surrounding village (lloret de mar) is not as impressive. But it really doesn't matter.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Magicmange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews