We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Cleopatra Spa(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$195
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Rosamar Maxim - Adults Only(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Els Llorers(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$204
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Santa Marta(Lloret de Mar)
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Hotel Bertran Park(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$156
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Delamar - ONLY ADULTS(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$185
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Miramar(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Alva Park Costa Brava(Lloret de Mar)
US$812
US$784
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
9
18
16
7
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
18
16
7
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Great location, just near the sea. Second line of the street is rather quiet. Shops, bars just under the hotel. Staff very friendly. Helped us to bring the laggage on the 4th floor, as they haven`t lift inside. Room was clean, but all furniture and toilett room are old. Rather big kitchen area with all nessesery stuff. Separate room for sleeping. Our balcony was with sea view, but all other balconies are not. This accomodation - good option for families with children.

Room Tip: Too close to the sea, Good view, rather quieter, sunny rooms with kitchen
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irynak356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

went for a week never again. we were on the top floor had no lift so had to walk up 6 flight of stairs . room was ok but had no kettle the room was smelling of the drains. but before we got the room had to pay £120 euros for the room then £22 euros for bedding and towels and late booking fee I was not happy.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for weekend 26/5/2017 had to pay €18 late check in fee because plane delayed. ....then... €120 deposit which is extreme!!!!! Bedrooms had a nylon fitted sheet on bed covered in fag burns and stains!!!! Would never stay again!!!!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ness B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director A, Assistant Manager at Apartments AR Blavamar - San Marcos, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

We prefer that you do not return to our facilities. Your bad behavior only caused discomfort to other guests. Everyone has the right to rest. You do not live alone in the world.
We recommend to all accommodations in the world that keep these people away from your establishment.

Toxic customers are not welcome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Golden Oldies

N and P MacKenzie, Glasgow

We stayed from 13 to 20 May 2017 Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel's season is from 2nd week in May to the end of October. No maid. No charge for linen. 169€ charges paid on arrival for deposit, taxes and safe-charge. Got 130€ back on checkout. Room 401 is on 4th floor and the lift only goes up to floor 3. The beds are lovely and long and comfy, plenty of storage space and wardrobe space. double bedroom was roomy, the balcony was very large indeed, the kitchen lacked a toaster, fishslice and kettle, the living room/dining room lacked comfortable seating. No english language t.v. channels. In general the accommodation was well worth the money as there was a handy cleaning pack supplied in the kitchen but sadly only half a toilet roll and no soap or shampoo in the toilet. The bathroom was large with plenty of hot water and combined bath and shower. The laminate floor was in need of repair and two of the kitchen windows had no locks. The location was ideal with a beautiful seaview from the open, sunny balcony. The beach and shops and bars and restaurants are virtually on your doorstep. The Athene Holel is very close on the same street as the apartments and has a good buffet at very reasonable prices. If you can afford it, get a private transfer because the shuttle takes nearly two hours and if your fellow passengers are noisy it is a nightmare.The bus drivers play constant music over the intercom selfishly preventing us getting a "wee snooze"i n transit. They do not speak English and when you are dropped off they will not give you directions to the apartments. Luckily I had the foresight to google map the apartments prior to travel and that gave me a picture of the area and I would advise you to do the same. It's on the same street as the Athene Holel and if you walk down the street parallel to the beach keeping the holel on your right hand side for ten minutes, you shall get there. We really enjoyed our stay at these apartments and the worst part of our holiday was the long and noisy transfers to and from Girona airport.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
1  Thank 673nigelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Would not stay here again. Rooms were dirty. Shower flooded bathroom. Had to pay for clean bedding as the bedding was dirty and stained. Staff were not helpful at all. Bathroom also stinks of dirty drains and had to pay a large amount of money when we arrived to the place.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank emzlou13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews