We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
HIExpress.com
View Deal
US$64
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
133
68
18
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
68
18
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot breakfastroom was cleanholiday inn expresssoy milkbed and pillowsbest westernsclose to downtownconvenience storegas stationgrab and goin great conditionlittle thingsold marketomaha airportcentury link centerhot tubwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This hotel worked great for the holiday weekend. We were close to the zoo, pedestrian bridge and park. The pool was warm and worked great for the kids. The staff helped us avoid the parade traffic and created a towel puppy which delighted the children. You couldn't even tell we were near an airport from inside the room.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jamie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Omaha Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are happy that you found us conveniently located to all of the great attractions that Omaha has to offer and your family enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Love the beds and pillows. Also the breakfast and amenities are super awesome. Close to downtown Omaha and all the happenings I was attending. Many options for breakfast choices and times to eat as well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Omaha Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts on your recent stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

One of the nicest inexpensive hotels I've stayed at. To start, the parking lot was clean & well lit. The clerk at the front desk was very friendly, patient and helpful. My non-smoking room had a king size bed and a sleeper sofa, even tho I was traveling alone. The bed was cushy, the bedding was comfortable, as were the pillows. There was even a dog made out of towels laying on the bed! There was a huge bench at the foot of the bed and a lamp on each bedside table. All the furniture was nicer than your typical hotel furniture. The kitchen area had dishes and silverware. Very nice. The bathroom was well lit with plenty of counter space. I really appreciated the half-wall between the toilet and the sink. I'm short and I usually have to lean way over the sink to look into the mirror to put my makeup on, so I was happy to be able to put my travel mirror on this shelf. Sometimes it's the little things you appreciate the most! Should I ever be in the area again I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank colorado4ever2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Omaha Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We know that sometimes it's the little things that make the biggest difference. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Great hotel - clean, well maintained, large room, quiet, good rates, excellent service - and very close to airport. Extra care was taken in folding of towels, pillows were very comfortable too! I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Omaha Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such kind words! We are happy that you think we are the Best-Best Western! We are excited that you feel we not only met, but exceeded your expectations and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Clean, all necessities provided, efficient staff and shuttle. My time at the hotel was comfortable without any glitches. Early breakfast was limited but sufficient. Great accommodations when using the airport.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank audreydC2886JI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Omaha Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy tou enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews