We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and quiet house with a beautiful view.”

Review of 310 Sea Star

Living / Dining Areas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living / Dining Areas
Kitchen - Fully Equipped Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Living / Dining Areas
Kitchen - Fully Equipped
Dining Area
Oceanside Master Suite with Balcony Access
Partially Covered Balcony From Master Suite
Bedroom1 with Balcony Access
Bedroom2 with Balcony Access
Balcony from Bedrooms 1 & 2
Poolside Master Suite with Balcony Access
Balcony from Poolside Master Suite
Poolside View of Sea Star Village from Unit
Oceanside View from Unit
Balcony with Deck Furniture
Unobstructed Ocean View
Sunrise View
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Surf City, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beatman50
Virgina
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Okay, for the price”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Small rooms, narrow steep stairs, old and worn outdoor furniture, photos are a bit out of date.

Professional rental agency, great view, good location

Would not repeat as my next visit I will be looking for someplace nicer, even if I have to pay more.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael T
1 review
“Nice and quiet house with a beautiful view.”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in August 2015

I really enjoyed my time spent at this home. The view is perfect and the beds where comfortable. The house is kept in outstanding condition. The kitchen had everything we needed and we were able to cook at the house most of the time. Well worth the trip!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
"So glad you enjoyed your stay at 310 Sea Star! Please let us know if we can assist you with your next trip to Topsail Island."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarin M
1 review
“Amazing Vacation”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015

This townhouse has everything you could want for you and your family. Perfect oceanfront views as well.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay at 310 Sea Star! Please let us know if we can assist you with your next trip to Topsail Island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$179
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18772030719
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing