We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$92
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Wake Forest Raleigh North(Wake Forest)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lions Gate B&B(Wake Forest)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
333
139
67
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
333
139
67
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcomplimentary breakfaststaff was very friendlyquiet locationfirst flooroutdoor poolgreat place to stayroom was cleanbreakfast staffrecommend this hotelbusiness centerparking lotwould stay againnice staywafflesbusiness tripcookies
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Friendly service, welcoming atmosphere, and room was comfy...

One thing they need a better fabric softener for the towels. They are a bit starchy to dry with...The managers dinner night it was superb. I just found out about it last Wednesday.... the store at hotel is very very pricy.... it could use a make over and decrease the the prices just a bit to make them more affordable..... I'm apparently happy with the hotel I keep coming back... where are the oatmeal raisin cookies.... they are the best....

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank laurasK456LT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are glad to hear you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed our Manager's Reception and warm evening cookies! We apologize that you found the towels to be a bit rough. We will let our housekeeping know, so that they maintain our standards of donating and replacing any older towels that have lost their softness. We appreciate all your feedback, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

When Hampton Inns are good, they are a great place to stay. And this is a good one. Quiet with pleasant and helpful staff, it's what is needed for a good night on the road. The breakfast was exactly what you would expect. Nothing exceptional but adequate. I recommend this place.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Kent F F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Thank you Kent for the 5-Star review! We are glad to hear you had a nice stay with us and that we met all your expectations for the Hampton Inn brand! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Friendly, Authentic, Caring, and Thoughtful. I've stayed at three different locations during the past six months (Maryland, Texas, North Carolina). Each was excellent, and the Wake Forest, NC was particularly appreciated as the staff helped us navigate our stay with a one year old and two year old in tow. Hampton is the only place to stay when traveling. Thank you.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kylen779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are glad to hear you had a nice stay with us and that our staff ensured that your entire family had a wonderful stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

Treated us very nice, rest, shower, breakfast and hospitality. Also a nice alternative to breakfast and lunch next door. Safe close shopping lots of dining alternatives. Very kind staff. Did not use pool.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lindakK9420NQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed our awesome staff, delicious breakfast and hospitality! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

Rooms were clean and very nice. It's a good place if you are looking for a nice place to sleep without to many other frills with the hotel. Great breakfast restaurant right next to the hotel. If you are looking for adult beverages your going to need to drive. Nothing close by for that

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Q418YSmichaelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed clean rooms! Please come again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews