We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Escape Theme Park
from US$45.99
More Info
Reviews (2,362)
Filter reviews
2,362 results
Traveller rating
2,026
251
58
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,026
251
58
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monkey business base camp flying lemur tubby racer camping experience zip lining mr ali obstacle course adventure play team building super fun a lot of fun water slides kids and adults zahid nazar kite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,362 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2021

Special thanks to all the escape team! Do look for iskandar, Naza and salman if you guys wanna have good experience. Big shout out to Iskandar who aged 70 y/o but still full of passionate with his job and giving clear instruction. Will definitely visit again !!!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank eugenelol98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021

Decided to bring my family to Escape theme park with base camp experience for a change to celebrate my daughter's birthday instead of the usual hotel staycation.
We didn't know what to expect as it was our first time here. When we are at the entrance, we were greeted with a warm welcome by the staffs. When they realized that we are staying overnight at the base camp, we were introduced to Ali, campsite manager. He was very helpful and briefly told us about the park and started planning for our BBQ dinner later that night.
Due to Covid pandemic, the adventure play(dry park) is operating from 10-2pm. Wet park is from 1pm till 6pm.
The park is big with lots of attractions. It is almost impossible to complete all the activities in 1 day. We went for the Airbag(trampoline) to warm up the kids. We chose games that we can all participate as a family. My son loves the Family trail. My daughter enjoys the Tubby racer.
We had a wonderful time at the wet park as well. This is the park with all sorts of water slides you can imagined. The longest, shortest, fastest, slowest, and did I mention scariest?
In the evening, we were getting ready for our camping experience. Ali taught the kids how to start a fire. He prepared some marinated seafood for BBQ and even went the extra mile to supply us with air cooler inside the tent. Hats off to the guy for making our stay more comfortable.
The next day, we went for more activities that we did not get to do in the first day.
All in all, our family had a marvelous time at the park. We left the place tired but extremely happy.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Steve_TanKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021 via mobile

A very warm welcome from Mr. Helni to us when we arrived Escape entrance. He briefed us about escape map and activities. Other than that, he showed us the way to use locker and other details.
Many thanks to my aerobat coaches today, Mr. Helni & Mr. Julkifli. We did have memorable memories today. They taught us to be positive towards everything. From zero to 100%, they stay with us until we make it!
Definitely we will pay a visit next time when we have the chance. Thank you!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Sally P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2021

I would recommend this place for groups of friends or team building. This theme park is packed with adventure activities so make sure to go there early or else you might miss it! Staffs are supportive and helpful especially Iskandar, Nazar, and Saman. They make sure to look after us and make us feel secure to explore more adventure sites. We even tried ‘Flying Lemur’ which is the highest swing in escape. Definitely will come back again!!!!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Titiyarat03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

It's a great place to go. But for me, going once in a lifetime is enough. It's damn tiring! BTW, I had a good time there, too. Need to be careful with all the games!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank yinlinng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews