We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Escape Theme Park
from US$47.12
More Info
Reviews (2,362)
Filter reviews
2,362 results
Traveller rating
2,026
251
58
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,026
251
58
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monkey business base camp flying lemur tubby racer camping experience zip lining mr ali obstacle course adventure play team building super fun a lot of fun water slides kids and adults zahid nazar kite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,362 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2021

The theme park is divided into adventurous park and water park. Both parks are fun and worth visit. The park is big enough so that you no need to queue. There are a lot of unique equipment and games. 8 hours is not enough. The staffs are enthusiasm and willing to help you. This is the third time I visit to escape park. This is a best place to relax and enjoy.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank suisuiweien625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile

Super friendly staffs!! Especially Ali, Helmi, Ridzuan. They are really passionate with the park and go all out to make sure we enjoyed ourselves and also follow all safety protocols. We had the best time here!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Z_lyn123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021 via mobile

Had a great time here!!! All the crews are so nice espeacially Aiman & Sumon We wished to try the challenge of Circus( like a gymnast)but when we reached, it was nearly to the closing time. Luckily we met Aiman & Sumon, they was so kind and friendly, they specially let us try and extended the game for us
I wanted to try to play the Banana flip and my brother accompanied me to join it. After we registered,we realized that it was a competition we tried our best and really enjoyed it!! Finally, my brother won and got the nice T-shirt
We will come back again soon!!! Highly recommended!!! A MUST ~to visit !! If you come to Penang

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank jac8732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

It was my third visit at the theme park and it still never failed to excite me. Went there with two of my friends and we had a terrific time together. We had lots of fun with the wide variety of games and activities in an environment filled with greens and shades. It had been a temporary escape from screens and reality as we were having so much fun with the thrilling rides. The staffs were very friendly and fun too. We were first introduced to Mr. Iskandar and he showed us around the place and gave us useful tips and advices. One of us got a small injury during the plays but the staffs and paramedics there got her treated immediately and I was touched that they were sincerely worried about her as they kept asking if she was okay. Despite the small incident, we still made unforgettable memories. It was worth the trip and we are definitely visiting again someday in the future.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Denisse Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021

This is the wonderful place that you guys should try in Penang. Before I went here I didn't set ant expectation, but I got the precious experiencing here. The staff very very very nice they take care all of us. However, I can see a few people went there Guys!! you should go you should try it!! that really really good place I will will join that place again for sure. Ohh I would suggest you to go early because of this situation some session will be closed at 2 pm. Again you must try it!! :)

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank PiyatarinS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews