We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Escape Theme Park
from US$45.61
More Info
Reviews (2,394)
Filter reviews
2,394 results
Traveller rating
2,057
251
59
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,057
251
59
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monkey business base camp flying lemur tubby racer camping experience zip lining mr ali obstacle course adventure play super fun team building a lot of fun water slides kids and adults f b zahid nazar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,394 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Meeting Ali at the Trapeze station was one of our most unforgettable highlights of the trip. Ali, Zuhairi and one other staff member were closing and had kept their equipment but because of our interest, but they set everything up again for us to enjoy. Ali went the extra mile and taught us new tricks according to our capabilities, and encouraged us at every step, making us feel like anything was possible. They were patient with our learning and made the whole experience a fun and exciting one. Thank you both for being the highlight of our day!

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank Charissatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was an amazing experience not just the theme park itself but what made our day was the friendly and hospitable staff who went the extra mile to get the harness for us and taught us new skills even though it’s their break time. Special thanks to Ali and Zuhairi at the Aerobat station who made it special for us. Keep up with the positive attitude and putting the customer’s need as a priority. Will be back again!

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank Izxleewm7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Thankyouu Escape theme parkk . The best and challenging adventure play . I suggest who want to came here need to stay 2 days baruu sempat nak main semua game . best camp enjoy and the best , makanan pun depa sediakan. camp pun selesa . staff2 semua mesra .

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank bitutraveller15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Escape theme park was awesome! One staff named Chi assisted us well and he was very friendly. We enjoyed our time at Escape!

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank Navigate44235542946
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

the staffs are so so helpful and cheerful. a friend of mine forgot to bring a sport shoe and there's no more shoes left to rent. one of the staff went to look for a shoe for her and ended up giving her his shoes! theres many more to list. thumbs up for Abg Ali & Abg Aiman

Date of experience: November 2021
1  Thank amieramunjily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews