We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Penang: Flexible Full-Day Adventures
58

Book in advance
from
US$100.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Entopia
from US$100.00
More Info
from US$13.78
More Info
from US$80.65
More Info
from US$150.00
More Info
Reviews (1,654)
Filter reviews
1,654 results
Traveller rating
957
535
117
24
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
957
535
117
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews butterfly farm beautiful butterflies stick insects batu ferringhi on display penang island george town reptiles spiders scorpion frogs enclosures exhibits nature cocoons plants malaysia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 1,654 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2019

We went to Entopia in the rain, but with an umbrella it was probably just as good, with no crowds! It was quite expensive but you could come back whenever during the day. The inside things covered all kinds of creepy crawlies and the outside bits are about lizards, turtles and butterflies!! Entopia was so cool! Great day!

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Milly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2019

Gret place for a morning visit. Plenty to see and butterflies are tunning. Also loved the reptiles.

Didn't love so many people trying to grab the butterflies even though there are signs clearly asking people not to. This should be enforced by the staff.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank 763stevenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2019

This place is a must visit if you're in Penang,Its like a magical fairyland and you're swarmed by a million butterflies of all shapes and colours in 2 large domes.

You can also visit the indoor rooms which have educational information on butterflies and can even see the caterpillars being fed and them hatching from the cocoons.

There are also spiders,scorpions,frogs and snaked and other creepy crawlies of all kinds too.

An absolutely lovely recreation facility to spend time and visit!! Do not miss this place.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank sitagliptin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2019 via mobile

I bought my ticket through Klook and paid RM39.
I spent a magical one hour thirty minutes surrounded by butterflies! And greenery!
It was enchanting and I would recommend you to take your kids here if you choose to visit the island.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank ChelviGanesan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2019

Went to entopia with friends, spent 3 hours there, amazing me is beautiful place, surrounded by butterflies and tropical, a place is great for kids,

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Veronica7188
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews