We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Fargo
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Fargo, ND(Fargo)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
277
238
109
33
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
277
238
109
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskspace aliensroom was cleanenjoyed our staypool areahot tubgreat breakfastnice hotelhot breakfastthe staff was friendly and helpfulexcellent stayeasy accessbagelsgreat place to staystay there againbusiness tripfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2016

My husband and I were excited about going swimming and enjoy the hot tub. The pool was so cold that we could not go swimming, so we thought well let's just sit in the hot tub. The hot tub was extremely hot that we couldn't sit in it. I was really disappointed!!! I called the front desk and the desk clerk said that he didn't know how to fix the problem. Otherwise, everything else was above average during our stay. Big selection of breakfast items to pick from.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank smileygirl1976811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. I apologize about the temperature of the pool and the hot tub. I know a lot of the guests like the temperature of the pool (85 degrees) and hot tub (100 degrees) but some do not. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Patrick Ragan
General Manager
Wingate by Wyndham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pat R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pat R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 December 2016

everything was nice and clean. friendly people.
only problem we had was in order to lock the door with the dead bolt you had to pull the door toward you and lock at the same time

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank michaelcW3720XP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. I will have my maintenance check the room that you stayed in and fix the dead bolt lock. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Patrick Ragan
General Manager
Wingate by Wyndham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pat R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews