We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Grand Forks)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn(Grand Forks)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
145
85
39
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
145
85
39
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard roomhot tubwafflesping pong tablejacuzzi suitecontinental breakfastfront desk staffsausagelots of varietypool areafresh fruitshopping triptubscmoncerealpillowsfaux
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Only stayed one night, but was very pleased. Clean room, comfy bed, lovely courtyard area. Was especially impressed with the selection of fresh fruit available at breakfast! The biscuits and gravy were also very tasty, excellent coffee too. Would stay again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lesa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

This was the first time staying here an we were presently surprised. The rooms were very nice and the breakfast was the best we had ever had. We will come back. The location was in walking distance to most of the shopping in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

This hotel is amazing. From the buffet breakfast with amazing options, fresh fruit, all the trimmings of a great breakfast whether you are staying and playing or travelling on. Friendly staff at the front desk, the attendants and housekeeping, always willing and ready with any request or question. The pool is spectacular and the five hot tubs just what you need at the end of a long day. Hotel rooms are large, modern and clean as can be. It's a 5 star hotel for sure.

Room Tip: Any room is good, but if you like convenience to pool and breakfast choose courtyard. If you want privacy, choose the parking lot view.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 85cb900custom08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

My husband and I have stayed here many times. This recent time, I went with a girlfriend. We had a courtyard room. It was a great room, with a fridge, microwave, Keurig with Tim Horton's coffee and had lots of light. I was worried at first that it would be dark since it was a courtyard room, however, there was plenty of lighting. We enjoyed the hot tub outside our room after a full day of shopping.
We had a coupon that provided the room at $79.99 from a Monday to Thursday. We were there on Wednesday and stayed overnight. We thought that was an incredible price, since our Canadian dollar is so low compared to the U.S. dollar right now.
The breakfast that was included provided something for everyone. We were able to take our breakfast back to in front of our room in the courtyard which had a table and chairs. The courtyard in the evening was noisy until about 11 p.m. at which time, everyone had to be quiet and in their rooms (as advertised). I was pleased that the rules were followed as we were in bed about that time.
The hotel is right close to all the stores that we wanted to shop at and the restaurants we wanted to eat in. Target, Kohls, Gordmans and TJ Max were right behind the hotel and within walking distance, although we drove to carry our purchases. The Columbia Mall is right across the street. Also, Texas Roadhouse is right across the street as well and within walking distance.
The bed and pillows were excellent. We both had a great sleep.
The only complaint I had this time (it hasn't been an issue before, so likely was only this room) was that the shower did not have a continuous full shower head flow.
This is our go to place in Grand Forks and it will continue to be.

Room Tip: If you go to bed before 11 p.m. choose an outside room.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leslie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The courtyard is the main feature of the hotel. You can hear the waterfall sounds, and the vegetation makes it pleasing to the eyes. The multiple hot tubs made it easy for patrons to have one all to themselves. The breakfast had extensive choices for a nutritional start for your day. The location of the hotel was in close proximity to the Columbia Mall and many dining choices. The room was clean and confortable.

Room Tip: More peace & quiet, choose an outside room
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vania575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews