We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Grand Forks)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn(Grand Forks)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$58
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
148
85
40
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
85
40
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard roomhot tubwafflesping pong tablejacuzzi suitecontinental breakfastfront desk staffsausagelots of varietypool areafresh fruitshopping triptubscmoncerealpillowsmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

This is our favourite hotel in Grand Forks; great location and we love the courtyard rooms. The breakfast is great although we missed it once because we slept in the most comfortable bed. They just re-did the rooms and the mattress was so comfortable, I am now looking for one similar!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Brenda20162016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for choosing the C'mon Inn in Grand Forks. I know you have many options to choose from. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you. I always like to hear from my guests and how their stay is.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

We had a very pleasant stay in Grand Forks this past weekend and we would like to mention the friendly and helpful customer service that we received from Mike at the front desk! The Hotel was clean, room was very nice and breakfast was delicious....

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoeF936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for choosing the C'mon Inn. I know you have many choices to choose from. We appreciate all the feedback from our guests so that we may continue to grow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

The King suite was spacious and clean. The breakfast was included but was not very satisfactory. The hash browns were ice cold. The french toast was VERY greasy and cold. The one good thing about the breakfast was there was a lot of very tasty fresh fruit. The coffee is now served from a machine not pots.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Valerie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

I am very sorry to hear about your breakfast experience. We are always looking at enhancing our breakfast area. If you have suggestions on ways to make the breakfast better I would love to hear them. Thank you again for comments so that I know how everything is going. Without feedback we don't know where to improve.

Thank you,
Eric Kendall
General Manager
C'mon Inn Grand Forks, ND

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Check-in was swift and easy. The standard king room was satisfactory and clean. The breakfast was above average and included with our reservation. We brought our swim suits but didn't use the pool or hot tub.
Only concern to mention is we could hear other room opening and doors closing.
Overall, a decent stay for a quick shopping trip from Winnipeg to Grand Forks!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teestar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you choosing the C'mon Inn and look forward to serving you on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

We spent a Saturday at the Cmon Inn Grand Forks and as usual the room was clean and the staff super friendly. We stayed in a King room for the first time and as expected it was much quieter than the courtyard side. Two small complaints though: seems like they need to install new windows as it sounded like our window was open when it wasn't - the seal was gone. Also the breakfast staff seemed to be unable to keep up with the demand. Perhaps they were short staffed that day though?
Overall we love this hotel and will continue to come back.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank squirlhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for choosing the C'mon Inn in Grand Forks. I will speak to the breakfast staff about keeping up with the demand. Also we are currently replacing the locks and seals on some of our windows. Thank you for your feedback. We are always trying to make the stays enjoyable for our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews