We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$99
Expedia.comUS$99
PricelineUS$98
eDreamsUS$98
StayForLongUS$102
Orbitz.comUS$98
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
27
13
17
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
13
17
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2020 via mobile

One of the best vacations we had.great location.great kids program every night.every day different meal plans(yamii).great responsibe smiling staff.the covid-19 restrictions was perfectly observed ..Thank you for all of your kindness..

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nejadmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2020

Visited Golden Sands in early August .Nice place to spend a week with your family.The Hotel is on the beach ,the rooms are big and clean with beautiful sea view. Me and my family spend a lot of time at the swimming pool, my kids loved the games with the animator.We visited the Botanic garden in Balchik ,a definite must see if you are in the area.
The staff is very friendly and always helpful.Definitely we will come back next summer!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GPI78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2020

We loved the locatoin of the Hotel. The rooms are realy big we had to
Wo baby beds, a big bed for us and aditional bed whre we put all the Kids stuf and still there was a lot of free space. The food is verry good fot children simple but good. The Kids program is great and the pool has a Kids section two. We love it it was a relif from the usual cooking and cleaning

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 648mladenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2020

This was an front line all inclusive hotel but everything was on the right side of good quality. Sometimes at all exclusives you get that feeling that quality can be compromised but this was not the case here. The service was great, staff friendly and provision excellent. There was even a bowling alley to keep the kids occupied and a full size Russian pool table, also good for the kids. Golden Sands was quieter this year so everything felt more relaxed, less frenetic. The food was varied and good quality, we particularly enjoyed the breakfast with scrambled eggs that weren't rubbery and an abundance of fresh fruit. The outside dinning was our preferred option sitting within the pine trees. They had been audited for COVID safety so this was very reassuring with staff all wearing masks and plenty of gel! We all really had a great time and strongly recommend this hotel. Thanks

Room tip: We stayed in room 602 which had a sea view. Cannot remember the numbering system but there were rooms with a rear forest view. Best call.
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jabbaaxe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2020

We spent three unforgettable days at Palm Beach. The Hotel is in a perfect location. The food is delicious and the rooms are clean. The Hotel follow all regulations and provide conditions for COVID-19 safe vacation
We highly recomend

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 228nevenad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews