We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada by Wyndham Drayton Valley
Nearby Hotels
Aspen Motor Inn(Drayton Valley)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Foxwood Inn & Suites(Drayton Valley)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Home Away Inn(Drayton Valley)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Service Plus Encore(Drayton Valley)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Country Inn(Drayton Valley)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
BCMInns - Drayton Valley(Drayton Valley)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
79
78
47
25
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
78
47
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhot tuba great staynice hoteltim hortonsnice poolfriendly serviceroom was cleanan assetguest laundryfresh fruitwould definitely stay here againwafflesliquor storesmall fridgeone night staycontinental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Hotel and staff were great. Comfy rooms. Could use a bit better lighting or security as I had a gas can stolen from my truck in the parking lot

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank justint671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Drayton Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2016

We stayed here with our two daughters for our eldest daughters graduation. The staff at this hotel where the best I have ever encountered, from the front desk to housekeeping....Outstanding. The breakfast was o.k. But the evening we arrived there was a customer appreciation night with free homemade soup & buns. I would fly to Edmonton and walk to Drayton valley for another bowl of that soup, it was the best I've ever had.
We saved a butt load of money feeding two teenagers as the lounge area was always open for coffee, tea, hot chocolate, popcorn, fruit etc. Thanks for all of that.
The pool, hot tub & water slide where clean & fun for the kids as well as for us. The room was spacious, clean had a fridge and microwave.
Next time we visit Drayton Valley we are defiantly staying here.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tsvieira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Drayton Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2016

Thank you for choosing the Ramada Drayton Valley. I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel and all we have to offer. Customer service is one of our top priorities, so I'm happy we were able to take such great care of you. I'm going to guess that was our potato bacon soup! It's really popular! Thank you once again for the feedback. I will pass on your kind words to the team.

Ryan Wyllie
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Drayton Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews