We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Accommodations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Drayton Valley
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Drayton Valley
Reviewed 22 July 2016

My husband and I stayed in the Jacuzzi Suite for our wedding night, (and I the night before) service was very good but breakfast was missing "fresh fruit"...a little disappointed. The housekeeping part could of used a little more effort.
However, all of our out of town guests also stayed at the Ramada and they were all pleased with their rooms. And I did notice the staff extended breakfast until 12pm and extended check out to 1pm instead of 11am which in my opinion surpassed the negatives.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (228)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 228 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Hotel and staff were great. Comfy rooms. Could use a bit better lighting or security as I had a gas can stolen from my truck in the parking lot

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank justint671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank 296conniej
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at Ramada Drayton Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Drayton Valley hotels
0.1 km away
Best Western Plus Drayton Valley All Suites
1.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Drayton Valley
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#5 of 11 in Drayton Valley
42 reviews
4.2 km away
Foxwood Inn & Suites
Foxwood Inn & Suites
#2 of 11 in Drayton Valley
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Home Away Inn
Home Away Inn
#6 of 11 in Drayton Valley
7 reviews
3.9 km away
Service Plus Inns & Suites Drayton Valley
Service Plus Inns & Suites Drayt...
#7 of 11 in Drayton Valley
19 reviews
2.3 km away
Lakeview Inns & Suites - Drayton Valley
Lakeview Inns & Suites - Drayton...
#11 of 11 in Drayton Valley
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Drayton Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Drayton Valley

Address: 2051 50th Street, Drayton Valley, Alberta T7A 1S5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Drayton Valley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Drayton Valley
Price Range: RM384 - RM542 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Drayton Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Drayton Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing