We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Notch service”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #5 of 14 Restaurants in Vermilion
Cuisines: Canadian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Similar to any other Boston Pizza in most ways. The difference was the staff and owners, great service, very cool ownership overseeing the operation to ensure everyone is happy.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank ian_arlene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for sharing ian_arlene! We're hoping to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2017

This was my third time eating here. This Boston pizza is not great. Each time I have left I walked out why I spent that much money when I could have gotten similar quality at subway for half the price.

Honestly, just go to subway.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kyla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hi, Kyla. We take feedback very seriously. Please share the details & location info at https://bostonpizza.com/contact/ Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Had a wonderful Sunday lunch with some colleagues in Ministry. We had BBQ Chicken pizza, someone else had another pizza, a couple of generous kids meals to make the adults jealous and great service. A very enjoyable time.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank agv1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Very very slow service not impressed with that place at all!! I've been at this place more then once. I've never had good service

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Clinton M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

The nice thing about Boston Pizza's is that they offer a standard that you can expect. This one is no different. The food is good, the service in this particular BP was awesome. Wish I had noted the waitress' name. Friendly, funny and we were well looked after.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank 70Brian44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 
Vermilion, Alberta
Vermilion, Alberta
 
Vermilion, Alberta
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing