We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #5 of 14 Restaurants in Vermilion
Cuisines: Canadian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Stopped on our way through Vermilion. Was a perfect stop on there nooner menu. Everyone got something they wanted.

Thank Joker1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Hi, there! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your lunch. We hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

This Boston pizza was just like every other one,.... and that's what is so great about it. You know that you are getting great food and great service, and Vermilion BP's did not disappoint. We had a group of 14 for a grad, we showed up unannounced at opening, and we were treated amazingly. Our waiter was new, yet he did a great job of handling our big group like a seasoned pro, and the manager personally checked on us as well. Always love Boston Pizza.

Thank Kevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Thanks for the love, Kevin! We're glad to hear you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Ordered my favorite pizza for delivery !! Love perogy pizza and tastes even better next day !!
Price is a bit high but best place to eat in Vermilion.

Thank Cat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Thanks a lot, Cat! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Servers eating at the bar while on duty?! Eating with her hands, No hand washing, running her hands through her hair?! What the hell?!

Thank Rmillions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Hi Rmillions. We take this feedback very seriously and would like to follow up with the team involved. Please share the details info at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html so that we can make it better! Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

We are tonight at BPs as it's one of the only know sit down restaurants in town. The food was below average and the service was no better. Food was "blah" something I really could have cooked from frozen myself. I had 7cheese ravioli and my husband had chicken parm & spaghetti. The spaghetti looked awful at the start but he managed to eat some. He said the spaghetti tasted like it was 2 weeks old but the chicken was fine, nothing to rave about. It's too bad this establishment can't step it up a bit. When going to a chain restaurant I except there to be standards that aren't excellent, but good, average food that is satisfying. This was disappointing.

Thank Whitney F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 
Vermilion, Alberta
 
Vermilion, Alberta
Vermilion, Alberta
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing